Logo White
Watch Demo

Casa Linda Furniture

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90021

1000 E Washington Blvd, Ste 120, Los Angeles, CA 90021

(213) 259-0220

https://www.furniturecasalinda.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

201 E Magnolia Blvd

(818) 846-4542
5.0
(10) · Other

801 S Glenoaks Blvd

(310) 274-6880
5.0
(1) · Other

1820 E First St Suite 200

(949) 243-0139
5.0
(1) · Other

1240 W 41st Pl

(323) 313-4596
5.0
(1) · Other

628 E San Bernardino Rd

(626) 261-4452
5.0
(16) · Other

225 N Brand Blvd

(818) 660-2574
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grant B. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 08:02 AM
They offer discounts The best thing about this shop is they offer discounts from time to time. If you are lucky enough, you might find items which you really need at a very low price.
Michael H. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 02:31 AM
The furnitures here is of high quality The furnitures here is of high quality. They use fine woods such as narra. It will lasts more than a lifetime.
algernon569 9. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 11:14 AM
Yippee we just bought the best couch EVER here! What a great store. Our Designer recommended it ages ago but we dawdled and procrastinated. We are so very happy with everything about our service there. I am planning to go back for some of their cool pillows next week.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
algernon5697 7. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 05:19 AM
i like it Yippee we just bought the best couch EVER here! What a great store. Our Designer recommended it ages ago but we dawdled and procrastinated. We are so very happy with everything about our service there. I am planning to go back for some of their cool pillows next week.
ANTONIO A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/21/2012, 10:57 AM
good job – "This is a review that should never have happened, because I really started my furniture search with all the right intentions. By right, I mean those grand, over-aching desires to buy quirky, unique pieces from one-of-a-kind boutiques and supply local businesses in the process kind of way. But after a month of balking at prices, or being suspicious of quality, I just caved and wound up at Casa Linda. And it turned out to be just the right decision for me. Clearly I don't really believe in standing for principles. But never mind, the salesperson was sweet and helpful, choices and price ranges were plentiful, and the model rooms could inspire anyone. My beautiful and droolworthy armchair arrived today. And they look so lovely..."
james45710 0. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/21/2012, 08:20 AM
good job "This is a review that should never have happened, because I really started my furniture search with all the right intentions. By right, I mean those grand, over-aching desires to buy quirky, unique pieces from one-of-a-kind boutiques and supply local businesses in the process kind of way. But after a month of balking at prices, or being suspicious of quality, I just caved and wound up at Casa Linda. And it turned out to be just the right decision for me. Clearly I don't really believe in standing for principles. But never mind, the salesperson was sweet and helpful, choices and price ranges were plentiful, and the model rooms could inspire anyone. My beautiful and droolworthy armchair arrived today. And they look so lovely..."
kenkken25610 0. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/04/2012, 02:11 AM
good This is one of my favorite furniture stores , at least for the past 2-3 years. Their current furniture design has a nice balance between classical and contemporary. I also think the quality is generally high.
kenkken25610 0. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/04/2012, 01:28 AM
good – This is one of my favorite furniture stores , at least for the past 2-3 years. Their current furniture design has a nice balance between classical and contemporary. I also think the quality is generally high.
isaac11197 7. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/03/2012, 11:25 AM
Good service Best customer service ever!!! Great quality furniture (you pay for what you get). Knowledgable design / sales associates.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.