Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casa Do Pao

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1896 reviews
|Bakeries|Boca Raton, FL 33428

22829 US-441, Boca Raton, FL 33428

(561) 852-8390

http://www.casadopaoboca.com/about/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626
5.0
(1) · Colombian

8903 Glades Rd A10

(561) 479-0047
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9189 Fontainebleau Blvd

(786) 631-4888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Restaurants

11870 W State Rd 84 c8

(954) 689-2205
5.0
(142) · Cafes

470 Ansin Blvd

(954) 374-5013

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Restaurants

13362 SW 42nd St

(954) 732-6901

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in all kinds of bread, cakes, pastries and more. We make home-style food with love and care, providing our customers with a variety of delicious baked or fried Brazilian empanadas, fresh made sandwiches, salads, desserts and countless other tasty treats. You’ll find that our extremely skilled professional staff uses only the highest quality fresh ingredients, preparing traditional Brazilian dishes as they would in their own homes for their families. When you walk inside Casa do Pão (which means House of Bread, in Portuguese) you instantly feel like you’re in Brazil. The flavors found in our authentic comfort foods will transport you to a country kitchen in ou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,896 reviews
51,385
  
4267
  
394
  
245
  
157
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Priscila Felix review for Casa Do Pao
Priscila Felix on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 07:00 AM
Toni Estergall review for Casa Do Pao
Toni Estergall on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 05:16 AM
Cintia Silva review for Casa Do Pao
Cintia Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:53 AM
As good as it gets for baked goods, fried goods, sandwiches, wraps, salads, soups, cakes, açaí, smoothies and Brazilian Desserts, everything is SUPER DELISH and well prepared, with high quality ingredients. Stay at Casa do Pao for an hour and see that the crowd never stop coming through the doors. Service is fast and friendly. If you are looking for the BEST and AUTHENTIC BRAZILIAN GOODIES, this is def THE PLACE!!!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Adriana Cristina Cunha review for Casa Do Pao
Adriana Cristina Cunha on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 01:09 AM
delicia , tudo com muito capricho , atendendes atensiosos nota 10
Simone Oliveira review for Casa Do Pao
Simone Oliveira on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 02:00 AM
Poucas vezes eu deixo reviews. Mas me senti na obrigação de deixar outras pessoas informadas da satisfação que é ter esta casa por perto. Melhor padaria brasileira EVER!!! Não vá em outra !!! Eu dirijo umas 20milhas porque moro longe, mas faço porque sei que não terá dor de cabeça em comprar algo que não me agrada ou ter uma má experiência e jogar o meu tempo e dinheiro fora. O atendimento é impecável, tudo que é vendido tem um um sabor sem igual!!! Melhor que muitos lugares no próprio Brasil. Parabéns a vocês !!! Por favor abram outras unidades em Plantation e Miami pleaseeeeee!!!!
Steven Androphy review for Casa Do Pao
Steven Androphy on Foursquare

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 01:11 AM
In love with this place. Anyone who has been to Brazil will love it, and anyone who hasn't been will want to go after coming. The coxinha with catupiry is actually better than most I had in Brazil!
Daniel Dias review for Casa Do Pao
Daniel Dias on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:34 AM
Eingsri Niezgodski review for Casa Do Pao
Eingsri Niezgodski on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 02:36 AM
It the neighborhood store . Everybody go there . Love this place feeling like home.
Adriana Olmo review for Casa Do Pao
Adriana Olmo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 02:58 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.