Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casa Do Pao

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1879 reviews
|Bakeries|Boca Raton, FL 33428

22829 US-441, Boca Raton, FL 33428

(561) 852-8390

http://www.casadopaoboca.com/about/

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626
5.0
(1) · Colombian

8903 Glades Rd A10

(561) 479-0047
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9189 Fontainebleau Blvd

(786) 631-4888
5.0
(38) · Restaurants

11870 W State Rd 84 c8

(954) 689-2205
5.0
(142) · Cafes

470 Ansin Blvd

(954) 374-5013

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Restaurants

13362 SW 42nd St

(954) 732-6901
About

We specialize in all kinds of bread, cakes, pastries and more. We make home-style food with love and care, providing our customers with a variety of delicious baked or fried Brazilian empanadas, fresh made sandwiches, salads, desserts and countless other tasty treats. You’ll find that our extremely skilled professional staff uses only the highest quality fresh ingredients, preparing traditional Brazilian dishes as they would in their own homes for their families. When you walk inside Casa do Pão (which means House of Bread, in Portuguese) you instantly feel like you’re in Brazil. The flavors found in our authentic comfort foods will transport you to a country kitchen in ou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,879 reviews
51,372
  
4266
  
393
  
245
  
155
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stevy Stef review for Casa Do Pao
Stevy Stef on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 08:05 AM
Great staff, food, atmosphere and cleanliness 1st Class!
TaniaMara Zesiv review for Casa Do Pao
TaniaMara Zesiv on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 05:49 AM
Tudo muito delicioso!!! E um comércio super limpo... o pessoal de atendimento muito atenciosos! Recomendo ✅✅✅
TaniaRonaldo Zesiv review for Casa Do Pao
TaniaRonaldo Zesiv on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 01:15 AM
Tudo muito delicioso!!! E um comércio super limpo... o pessoal de atendimento muito atenciosos! Recomendo ✅✅✅
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Doug Weiss review for Casa Do Pao
Doug Weiss on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 01:14 AM
great food and coffee. love Marcia.
Cladson Franca review for Casa Do Pao
Cladson Franca on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 19:41 PM
Sou cliente antigo pois minha mãe já era cliente. Adoro o bolo de prestigio mas hoje comprei a metade de um que estava no display pois o bolo e muito bom. Fiquei esperando que eles colocassem numa caixa para levar pois venho de Miami. A menina sumiu dentro da cozinha depois de 20 minutos volta e diz”ACONTECE UM ACIDENTE “. Eu falei o que foi ela disse derrubei o bolo no chão. Eu fale bom eu já paguei e quero levar o bolo. Ficaram enrolado pedindo para que eu levasse um rocambole enfim. Atendimento péssimo . Depois de perder muito tempo pedindo que eles resolvessem me trouxeram uma metade bem menor. Não bastasse isso Aida a mulher cortou um pedaço para separar pois segundo ela seria melhor assim e me entrega a caixa. Quando chego em Miami ela colocou uma parte do bolo e a outra não. Eu já comprei muito deles mas toda vez e um problema, empada de outro sabor, saugadinho e a lista vai embora. Não sai sem conferir TUDO QUE VCS PEDIRAM.
Luis Ramirez review for Casa Do Pao
Luis Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 06:10 AM
Great food, Great flavors and Great people ⭐️
Lidia Lopez review for Casa Do Pao
Lidia Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:24 AM
Neyllor review for Casa Do Pao
Neyllor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:24 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Khater review for Casa Do Pao
Samantha Khater on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.