Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casa Companion Homecare Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Health Care|San Diego, CA 92131

10620 Treena St #230, Ste 230, San Diego, CA 92131

(858) 935-6087

https://www.casacompanionhomecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

136 N Kalmia St

(619) 930-9293

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Concierge Medicine

300 Carlsbad Village Dr

(760) 230-3039
5.0
(11) · Home Health Care

4579 Maple Ave Suite #2

(619) 337-1888
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7128 Miramar Rd #11

(858) 371-1437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

3973 8th Ave

(619) 291-4663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Home Health Care

2650 Camino Del Rio N

(619) 544-1622
About

Casa Companion Homecare Solutions is located at 10620 Treena Street Suite 230, San Diego, CA. This business specializes in Home Health Care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica West Smalley review for Casa Companion Homecare Solutions
Erica West Smalley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 01:03 AM
Christine and her team are phenomenal! I have worked with them on numerous occasions and have found the care to be exceptional each and every time. I highly recommend Casa Companion as they remain my go-to home care agency. Erica Smalley, LVN, Geriatric Care Manager / Aging Life Care Manager
Samantha Siegel review for Casa Companion Homecare Solutions
Samantha Siegel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:03 AM
I had the best experience using Casa Companion Homecare. They were able to set me up with someone the next day who was a perfect fit for my situation. They were so understanding and knew exactly what I needed. It was such a smooth transition. I highly recommend Casa Companion to anyone looking for in home care facility!
George Karetas review for Casa Companion Homecare Solutions
George Karetas on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 05:19 AM
Hi Christine, I’ve been wanting to write a review of how pleased I have been with your service and especially how pleased I have been with our caregiver that you sent to us. She is very intelligent, thoughtful,caring, knowledgeable, highly skilled and pleasant. We are very happy for the stability and consistency in care you have provided us over the past 18 months. Thank you
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lilly Clouse Emerson review for Casa Companion Homecare Solutions
Lilly Clouse Emerson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/30/2015, 04:26 AM
Casa Companion is the BEST! I couldn't be happier with the compassionate, caring service from Christine to the caregiver to the accounts receivables! Totally professional, yet warm. Having never been through any time like this where I need help caring for my gravely ill husband, maintaining our home, AND working full time (from home, thank goodness for the internet!), Christine walked me through and we worked out a great schedule, a perfect person for the job (Imelda) and everything has been great ever since. SUCH a huge weight off my shoulders! Thank you, Casa Companion! I am recommending you to everyone I know who might be in need or know someone who is...
Yesac Codnob review for Casa Companion Homecare Solutions
Yesac Codnob on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2014, 05:00 AM
Christine is the best!
Ronalie Gutierrez review for Casa Companion Homecare Solutions
Ronalie Gutierrez on Facebook

8 years ago

11/09/2013, 00:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.