Logo White
Watch Demo

Carter's Hardwood Floors

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Services|Glendora, CA 91740

115 E Haltern Ave, Glendora, CA 91740

(626) 332-8407

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

A1 Carpet
5.0
(1) · Flooring

7923 Warner Ave Ste:A

(714) 847-1460
Core Sanding & Grinding
5.0
(3) · Flooring

420 McKinley St #111495

(888) 734-2673

1 person is looking at this business

Stone Source
5.0
(7) · Home Services

5429 McConnell Ave

(213) 880-1155

2 people are looking at this business

Riverside Flooring Company
5.0
(1) · Home Services

249 W La Cadena Dr

(951) 361-0188

1 person is looking at this business

Anaheim Tile & Marble Inc
5.0
(2) · Flooring

1571 State College Boulevard

(714) 937-1788
American Carpet & Flooring
5.0
(9) · Home Services

23837 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 375-4545

1 person is looking at this business

About

Carter's Hardwood Floor's We Specialize in: Refinishing of Existing and new Hardwood flooring Installation of all types of hardwood Flooring Hand scraping and Distressing patching Peg and Grooving,Regrooving Custom Color's

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Sonny DeGravina on Facebook

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 14:22 PM
Gene just finished new Oak flooring in my house. He did a fantastic job! Thanks for the great workmanship Gene.
Joan Ruettgers Brooks on Facebook

6 months ago

08/08/2019, 01:19 AM
Gene is awesome! Knows his stuff!
Kathleen Moldenhauer on Facebook

8 months ago

06/04/2019, 19:19 PM
Carter’s is great - refinished my Son & Daughter-in-law’s floors in their 50s ranch style home. Beautiful red oak floors have completely changed the look and feel of the house. Talented men!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
John Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:38 AM
Have now had the original 60 year old hardwood in my house completely restored and it looks fantastic. A few repairs were needed as might be expected given the age and you were never know they were there. Strongly recommend.
Bob Lohman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 05:18 AM
Professional and knows his craft. Had an answer for every obstacle.
Virgil Weber on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 15:08 PM
My wife has been wanting the old carpet removed and the hardwood floors refinished for a very long time. We have lived in our home for 39 years and have always had carpet over the white oak floor. She could not have been more right. We did the demo and prep for the job and discovered some flaws especially pet stains in the living room. Gene gave us an honest appraisal of what we can expect and a fair bid. He preformed on time and as predicted the floors came out wonderfully. It was a hassle to move virtually all our house outside but well worth it for the results. Our home has never been more beautiful. Thanks Gene....
Millie Nicassio Olivas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 15:21 PM
I am a REALTOR and highly recommend Carter's Hardwood Floors. Our living room floors were badly stained and needed damaged boards replaced as well as patching a large area where the old floor furnace was back in the day. We can't even tell where the floor was repaired. Dependable, clean and great price!
Jordan Snedcof on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 06:28 AM
We recently had a flood in our house due to rain - we needed to replace part of our wood flooring. However, our wood had been discontinued. We had hired a contractor to do the work but he was unable to match the wood and actually damaged the wood floor we could still use. Needless to say we started looking for someone else to complete the job. Our realtor referred us to Gene - who was amazing! Not only did he match our old wood so well you can't tell but he was able to fix the wood damage from the other contractor. He did all the work quickly and beyond expectations- he also kept a really clean work area. Thank you Gene so much for all your help! - Jordan and Lauren
Roland Wilhelm on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 06:40 AM
I've worked with And referred Gene Carter for over 20 years and all of my clients have been thrilled with their floors! Honest, reliable and fairly priced. Call Gene - you won't be sorry!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.