Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carr's Finishing Touch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
48 reviews
|Auto Repair|Howell, MI 48843 United States

5540 E Highland Rd, Howell, MI 48843 United States

(810) 746-0000

http://www.carrsfinishingtouch.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2377 E Kipp Rd

(517) 676-8831
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(11) · Automotive

G5043 Fenton Rd

(810) 238-9600
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
About

Since 1985, Carr's Finishing Touch has provided motorists in the Howell, MI 48843 area with comprehensive auto repair services that include Car Care Services, Brakes, General Services, Undercar Services, Collision Repair Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Electrical Services, Transmission Services, Electronic Services, Internal Engine Services, Heavy-Duty Services, Towing and Miscellaneous Services. Our goal is to offer the best services available at affordable prices to get you back on the road in no time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
48 reviews
537
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marti Lee review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Marti Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 03:35 AM
Got my truck in quick and got it fixed. Thanks to the crew at Carr's.
Karen Shoup review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Karen Shoup on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2015, 04:19 AM
The owner is rude & treats female customers like they're idiots! Had my sons car almost 2 weeks longer than promised. Will NEVER go there again!
Respond to negative reviews
Darcy Day review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Darcy Day on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2015, 02:23 AM
The "BEST" full service shop for cars, trucks, boats and PWCs!!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Susan Michelson review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Susan Michelson on Facebook

8 years ago

05/31/2015, 05:00 AM
Superb!! This is where to treat your car and yourself. Great service and beautiful human beings.
Jr C. review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Jr C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/29/2014, 02:53 AM
This is a terrible facility. They quoted me an original price of $927 for labor on an R and I engine repair. They kept my car without doing the work and when I came to ask for my car to be release the owner threatened my by putting his finger in my face and called my an F***ing A**hole. I wanted to just get my vehicle completed by the estimated time he had given me. Things escalated and I called the police. They gave a new invoice for $2217. Took the issue up with the state and they were sanctioned. They were told to release my vehicle but the refuse so now we are going to court. They never finished the car or never planned to even if I paid the $2217. The owner said that he would enjoy make good money off my Porsche when he sales it. The state has denied any attempts at putting a mechanics lien on the vehicle and has told them to give it back.
Michael H. review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Michael H. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/17/2014, 02:51 AM
I have had all my vehicles serviced at Carr's Finishing Touch since they opened years ago. I have never had an issue with their work or customer service. The owners are very nice, and dedicated to their work. Their prices are reasonable, I would recommend to anyone. Honest, clean and competitive.
Brian Ernst review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Brian Ernst on Facebook

9 years ago

04/21/2014, 04:19 AM
Awesome Service and amazing talent !!
Muriel Finken review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Muriel Finken on Facebook

9 years ago

04/06/2014, 04:55 AM
Finishing Touch puts customer needs first over suggesting repairs just inflate the bill. Mike takes the time to tell you the exact problem and what needs to be done. Great service great people.
Jr Cross review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Jr Cross on YellowBot

9 years ago

02/14/2014, 02:22 AM
Terrible business practices This is a terrible facility. The quoted me an original price of $927 for labor on an R and I engine repair. They kept my car without doing the work and when I came to ask for my car to be release the owner threatened my by putting his finger in my face and called my an F***ing A**hole. I wanted to just get my vehicle completed by the estimated time he had given me. Things escalated and I called the police. They gave a new invoice for $2217. Took the issue up with the state and they were sanctioned. They were told to release my vehicle but the refuse so now we are going to court. They never finished the car or never planned to even if I paid the $2217. The owner said that he would enjoy make good money off my Porsche when he sales it. The state has denied any attempts at putting a mechanics lien on the vehicle and has told them to give it back.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.