Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carr's Finishing Touch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
48 reviews
|Auto Repair|Howell, MI 48843 United States

5540 E Highland Rd, Howell, MI 48843 United States

(810) 746-0000

http://www.carrsfinishingtouch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2377 E Kipp Rd

(517) 676-8831
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(11) · Automotive

G5043 Fenton Rd

(810) 238-9600
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
About

Since 1985, Carr's Finishing Touch has provided motorists in the Howell, MI 48843 area with comprehensive auto repair services that include Car Care Services, Brakes, General Services, Undercar Services, Collision Repair Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Electrical Services, Transmission Services, Electronic Services, Internal Engine Services, Heavy-Duty Services, Towing and Miscellaneous Services. Our goal is to offer the best services available at affordable prices to get you back on the road in no time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
48 reviews
537
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brenda Wilkerson Harrison review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Brenda Wilkerson Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 03:52 AM
Fantastic Service & Quality Work!!!
Jeremy Hutson review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Jeremy Hutson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 03:16 AM
Consistently excellent service, honest, reasonable prices. Recent work done far sooner than expected.
Donald Pavlica review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Donald Pavlica on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:54 AM
Paint issues corrected likemy 96 Vette Was New. Now it is
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Brian P. Bucalo review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Brian P. Bucalo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:31 AM
I had my 66 Chevy II in the shop today for a front end alignment and the guys were great. I really appreciate the extra time spent setting my ride height with the new air springs before doing the alignment. The car runs straight and true again, thank guys !
Tommy Berman review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Tommy Berman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:12 AM
Travis DeHate review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Travis DeHate on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 03:26 AM
Mey Farnsworth review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Mey Farnsworth on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

I'm very sorry you feel there was miscommunication. I do have documentation of Todd approving this repair. With the quality of parts we use, our pricing is more then fair. I'm sorry you feel the wheel bearing for the Hummer was expensive. I'm just happ…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Scott A Bowyer review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Scott A Bowyer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 03:48 AM
Did a great job of bodywork on my Silverado!!!! Awesome, HONEST, fair !! Nice people! �
Dan N Cissie Saylor review for Carr's Finishing Touch
Dan N Cissie Saylor on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 03:06 AM
Mike got my 2008 HHR back on the road the same day, love these people
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.