Logo White
Watch Demo

Carrollton Square Spa and Salon

Own this business?
4.7
202 reviews
|Beauty|Carrollton, TX 75006

1026 S Broadway St, Ste 106, Carrollton, TX 75006

(972) 466-1810

http://www.carrolltonspa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Hair Salons

2700 N O'Connor Rd #112

(972) 659-9140
5.0
(25) · Hair Salons

202 S Butler Dr

(214) 495-8585
5.0
(4) · Beauty

904 W McDermott Dr #300

(405) 301-1610
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

8140 N MacArthur Blvd #110

(972) 809-8878
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2025 Winding Creek Blvd

(972) 539-1906
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

211 TX-121

(940) 367-6241

1 person is looking at this business

About

Adorable salon and spa offering expert massages, hair services, waxing, eye lash extensions, facials and more! We are located in historic downtown Carrollton square.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
202 reviews
5167
  
414
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.7Google
  • 87 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally Bohls on Facebook

9 months ago

07/05/2019, 01:27 AM
I get my eyelashes, facials and massages done here. Stephani and Naina are both FABULOUS!!!! Thank you!
Dina Culberson on Facebook

10 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:21 AM
Always a great facial and massage!!!! Love Naina!!!!!
Andrea Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 03:43 AM
I’ve been coming here for over a year for my hair and an occasional massage. I have thick, curly/wavy hair and it is difficult to find someone who knows how to cut it. Grace is my hair stylist. She always knows exactly how to cut my hair. I recently had Grace dye my hair and looks great. I have dark brown almost black hair and I’m scared when it the dye fades it will look brassy. That is not the case, Grace knows her stuff and my dye faded into a beautiful honey brown. I love it! Grace always does a great job. I highly recommend her.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Pat Garrett Cochran on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 01:33 AM
Carrollton Downtown Spa has the nicest staff and great services.
Yvonne Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 02:31 AM
5 stars!! I was gifted a Christmas gift certificate about a year ago. Since then, I have been visiting Naina for all my facial and massage needs. She is simply the BEST! An amazing, friendly, kind woman! Excellent service, excellent salon. Looking forward to my next visit!
Kathy Selmon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:53 AM
Carrollton Square Salon and spa is my new favorite place. I was matched up with Grace. Morua from there she took good care of me from the moment I started till I was ready to go home. I was also moved to tears on how she made me look so beautiful. I will always ask for Grace.Morua I will go to the spa for all my needs Thank you so much Grace & Carrollton Square Salon you get five stars from me
Mary Larkin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 06:23 AM
So unfortunate - I was really looking forward to making a custom massage appointment at this Salon, as I had heard so many great things about it in the past...BUT the new owner intentionally mocked my friend for no reason during a conversation when my friend arrived for her appointment. This is never a way to treat a customer. I will never go to this Spa, and neither should you unless you want to be treated like crap. Like I said, very unfortunate.
Respond to negative reviews
Tina Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:13 AM
Treated myself to an awesome Signature Facial yesterday. Thanks Stefani for a wonderful pampering experience!
Carolyn Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:33 AM
My eyelashes look amazing! Thank you Stefani!!! ❤️😌
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.