Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carplex

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
702 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, INย 46254

4910 West 38th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46254

(317) 347-8800

https://carplex.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(20) ยท Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(8) ยท Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(47) ยท Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(237) ยท Car Dealers
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(29) ยท Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(456) ยท Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

We specialize in helping consumers with bad credit get into 2013 or Newer vehicles at a rate lower than any of our competition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
702 reviews
5โ˜…562
ย ย 
4โ˜…13
ย ย 
3โ˜…4
ย ย 
2โ˜…2
ย ย 
1โ˜…20
ย ย 
101 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lamona M. review for Carplex
Lamona M. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

8 months ago

02/27/2021, 21:10 PM
I would like to thank Ms. Nikki Johnson for her wonderful customer service ๐Ÿค— Carplex is blessed to have her. She made me feel so at home and made sure I left out with a car that I love soooo much. Thank you beautiful your amazing ๐Ÿ˜‰
Patricia G. review for Carplex
Patricia G. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

9 months ago

01/30/2021, 07:50 AM
Nikeya Johnson is who you need to see! She works miracles if one can be done! Dedicated, professional and patience to close the deAl!
Talecia Gaston review for Carplex
Talecia Gaston on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 10:08 AM
If I had to buy a car from here again I would. I love my truck. And the person I work with for my payments is awesome Stan is the best. Iโ€™ve had hard times and no matter what he has always worked with me. During Covid when I bounced from job to job Stan still was there. He does he best to help and keep me in my car. Thank you Stan your the best
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tameca Swanigan review for Carplex
Tameca Swanigan on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 01:44 AM
Thank you Nikeya Johnson, Keith Willams, Mark Bryan they are the absolute best
Daysha Gholston review for Carplex
Daysha Gholston on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 02:42 AM
went in didn't have everything the next day i was in and out nikki is very great to work with i didn't have much money neither and they still worked me very great service i am loving my 2019 ford fiesta oh did i mention they put you in a vehicle practically brand new go get you a car today!!!
Jorge Castillo review for Carplex
Jorge Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 02:12 AM
ivan was very good he helped in everything
Dannia Jazmin Castillo review for Carplex
Dannia Jazmin Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 01:50 AM
ivan is the fastest and kindest car salesman!!!
Monique Means Mo review for Carplex
Monique Means Mo on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 01:39 AM
Marx & Ivan stood by me ALLDAY today as I went in to purchase my first car. My doubts were completely gone after 10minutes at the dealer. Marx and Ivan were patient, compassionate, and displayed the highest professionalism during my visit and successfully put me in the car of MY CHOICE. !!!!!!!! Thanks guys! #2019 #KIA #FORTE ๐Ÿ’ช I couldnโ€™t be more excited with my late birthday gift ๐Ÿ˜€
Kierra Shari review for Carplex
Kierra Shari on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 05:10 AM
Ivan Rubio is an excellent sales person. He is down to earth an not just trying to sell a car. He made sure I got the best car that fits my budget an daily life routines. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.