Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carplex

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
440 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46227

3900 S East St, Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317) 222-5157

https://carplex.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494
4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

We specialize in helping consumers with bad credit get into 2013 or Newer vehicles at a rate lower than any of our competition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
440 reviews
5323
  
45
  
35
  
24
  
118
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yesih Lopesx review for Carplex
Yesih Lopesx on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 07:12 AM
I very much recommend Daniel is such a good help thank you so Much for helping me :)
Ismael Linares review for Carplex
Ismael Linares on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 01:08 AM
me gustó mucho como nos atendió el buen Daniel muy atento y te ayuda para poder adquirir tu vehículo
Cody James review for Carplex
Cody James on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 03:03 AM
Such an amazing place! They did everything to get me approved and out the door in a new 2019 van. Couldnt be happier with the service I received and the professionalism! Bill helped me and would 100% recommend
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Luis Suarez review for Carplex
Luis Suarez on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 21:50 PM
I would recommend Daniel who works at Carplex in 3900 S. East St. Great service and no pressure! Very understanding!
Andres Blandon review for Carplex
Andres Blandon on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 18:17 PM
excelente servicio. recomendado.
Killian Balbuena review for Carplex
Killian Balbuena on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 03:12 AM
I’m super exited about my new car! Daniel and Ivan were super nice and helpful! I totally recommend their service! ☺️
Daytona Lynne review for Carplex
Daytona Lynne on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 12:41 PM
I had a wonderful experience! Bill was very helpful! Thank you so much 😊
Ime Arriaga review for Carplex
Ime Arriaga on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 01:02 AM
Daniel was awesome 😎 he help us Thank you so much
Karen Juarez review for Carplex
Karen Juarez on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 13:58 PM
i like the service provided very helpful. customer service was incredible and financial assistant was great . amazing experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.