Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaning New Territory TX

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Sugar Land, TX 77479 United States

420 Sartartia Rd, Sugar Land, TX 77479 United States

(281) 643-7796

https://carpetcleaningnewterritorytx.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Flooring

7106 Dearborn

(832) 213-9887
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7615 Rankin Rd

(281) 540-6645
5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

12515 Fondren Rd Suite H

(832) 431-4745
5.0
(32) · Carpet Cleaning

7631 Clarewood Dr

(866) 295-1984
About

Our company offers our clients with usefulness as well as trustworthiness. Carpet Cleaning New Territory TX provides a Truck Mounted Carpet Cleaning. Our company's cleaners offer high quality cleaning of the dirty carpets. Moreover, our business spends money on such system as it preserves our own customer's electric power.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
valley v. review for Carpet Cleaning New Territory TX
valley v. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/17/2014, 12:16 PM
I REALLY LIKE THEIR SERVICE These carpet cleaners did such an outstanding job In my daughters bathroom a pipe busted and all the carpets got socked and had some spotting. We couldn't even step foot into the room. I called these guys and they came out within an hour. They came in and got straight to work. I didn't think they are able to make the smell and spots go away but they did! I'm so happy with the way it came out. Thank you guys for your work
jadajada65 r. review for Carpet Cleaning New Territory TX
jadajada65 r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/13/2014, 01:29 AM
excellent job I loved their service, I'm a 100% satisfied customer. They did a excellent job with my carpet and tile.
pallaspal h. review for Carpet Cleaning New Territory TX
pallaspal h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/13/2014, 04:39 AM
super happy. Definitely my best respects never felt so happy before with other company, im so thankful because yall gave me a really great deal, and im super happy.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
valentin f. review for Carpet Cleaning New Territory TX
valentin f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/23/2013, 03:03 AM
good job A co-worker recommend you and that is why I called initially, to whom it concerns in your management office the crew did a beyond good job better than I expected and I like the fact that I got my rug back in a week.
yagmuryag d. review for Carpet Cleaning New Territory TX
yagmuryag d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/05/2013, 13:10 PM
very happy customer. All my thanks the carpet cleaning was done to my satisfaction and I am a very happy customer.
kachinakachi q. review for Carpet Cleaning New Territory TX
kachinakachi q. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/26/2013, 13:43 PM
very nice now.. Good service very nice technicians!!! they cleaned all of my dogs vomit out of my carpet...it smells very nice now..
ababuoa f. review for Carpet Cleaning New Territory TX
ababuoa f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/07/2013, 07:54 AM
very professional A very professional cleaning service and I appreciate the hard work. My sofa looks great.
aileenaileen f. review for Carpet Cleaning New Territory TX
aileenaileen f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/21/2013, 02:36 AM
100% Satisfaction! 100% Satisfaction! I have received service from this company for 5 years now, and every time I have been 100% satisfied. I would recommend this service to all my friend and family
wakinyelawakinyela q. review for Carpet Cleaning New Territory TX
wakinyelawakinyela q. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/12/2013, 01:56 AM
pleased I just love their service -- they go above and beyond what is requested and have a great attitude. I am totally pleased with everything they have done for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.