Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Spectrum Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Painters|Raleigh, NC 27615

7413 Six Forks Rd, Ste 184, Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 749-9461

http://carolinaspectrumpainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

216 W Horton St

(919) 333-5394
5.0
(1) · Painters

327 Woodchase Green Dr

(919) 538-9919
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3429 Cherrystone Ln

(919) 344-2484
5.0
(1) · Contractors

520 Morningside Dr

(919) 247-2405
5.0
(10) · Painters

2511 S Alston Ave

(919) 489-6170
5.0
(19) · Contractors

500 Morton Farm Rd

(919) 758-6857
About

Carolina Spectrum Painting is a Raleigh NC. based business specializing in all phases of interior and exterior residential home painting. As a professional Raleigh painting company we are able to bring your home back to life, whether you just need a good cleaning, we offer a complete power washing service, or maybe you have some rotting wood on your house, we can fix that as well, we offer a complete wood repair service also. What ever your home repair or painting needs are we can handle it, so give us a call for your free estimate, you have nothing to lose but the best painting company in Raleigh.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
nellie 4. review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
nellie 4. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/06/2011, 00:00 AM
Excellent Work and Service – While replacing a gutter after it was damaged by a tree limb, we found rotting fascia boards that needed to be replaced, primed and painted. Due to a large family event being held at our home, the job needed to be completed within a week. Mr. White went above and beyond to complete this feat for us, coming to work on our house after his currently scheduled painting job was complete for the day. Mr. White explained exactly what needed to be done, wrote a detailed quote, and always communicated when he would be working at the house. He kept the work area tidy, and completed the project within the one week time frame. We are extremely satisfied with the work he did for us. We asked Mr. White to return to clean and seal our 1-1/2 year old (never sealed ) deck and screened porch. The deck was very soiled, and already showed signs of mildew. We were concerned that it may have been "too far gone", but Mr. White was able to restore it to its "like new " condition. It looks fabulous! As with the fascia board repair, Mr. White explained what needed to be done, gave us a quote, communicated when he would be working at the house, and completed the job in a way that far exceeded our expectations. We are so pleased with the sealed deck! We are impressed with Mr.White's work, and work ethic, and plan to call him for a power wash and paint project in the spring! Thanks Tim!
kevdwilliams review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
kevdwilliams on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/20/2011, 02:52 AM
Great Paint Job and Repairs – I obtained three quotes to have my house repaired and painted. There was a lot of wood damage to the siding and trim, so the repairs required were significant. I immediately felt comfortable working with Tim White. His quote was very detailed, well explained and made sense. The price was very competitive and he ended up doing a great job on both the repairs and the painting. We were extremely pleased with everything he did and the house looks great! I've already personally recommended Carolina Spectrum Painting to three people, including my daughter. Very happy to have such a trustworthy company to work with.
NessieD review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
NessieD on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/22/2011, 05:34 AM
What an Enjoyable Experience? – My husband and I interviewed several paint contractors before finding Mr. White of Carolina Spectrum Painting. He made quite an impression on us with his knowledge of the painting process and also we had some repairs that needed to be done. My husband is very picky and usually does all the maintenance on our home but the painting project was more than he wanted to do. Mr. White was not concerned about how picky my husband; in fact, he joked about it and assured us that we would be completely satisfied so after checking some references and viewing some of his work in our area, we decided to use Carolina Spectrum Painting. Mr. White and his guys did a wonderful job for us. The carpentry work looks great and the paint job even better. They kept our yard clean and neat throughout the painting process and showed up on time each day until the job was finished. Thanks Tim.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
bird women review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
bird women on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/10/2011, 05:43 AM
More Than I Expected – We were needing to have our lake house painted but we were not sure who to call since we lived out of town and I would not be there during the painting process. I have a very dear friend in Raleigh, NC who had just had his house painted by Carolina Spectrum Painting and was thrilled with the job that he got. So we gave Tim a call and he met us at the lake house one weekend. he looked around and saw a lot of wood rot in different areas of the house and took the time to show us where it was and what needed to be done. We were very impressed at the time he took showing us these areas. He explained to us in clear detail what he would do to fix the wood problems and then paint the house. Tim wrote an estimate and it seemed very reasonable and we felt comfortable after meeting with Mr. White to give him the go ahead on the paint job knowing we would not be able to be there during the paint process. To make a long story short, after about two weeks we went up to the house and it looked brand new. We were so happy at all the wood repairs and paint job. I highly recommend Tim White of Carolina Spectrum Painting to anyone. Thanks Tim.
MickeyD13 review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
MickeyD13 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/03/2011, 08:18 AM
Wonderful Paint Job – I have had Tim White of Carolina Spectrum Painting do work for me many times over the years. Interior as well as exterior work. He has always been exceptional in the work that he performs. This year it was finally time to paint the whole exterior of my home. There was quite a bit of rotting wood to fix, siding, windows, dormers, etc. Tim did a great job in all the wood repairs and then they painted. The house looks like brand new. We couldn't be happier. I have recommended Carolina Spectrum Painting to family and friends over the years and have never heard a complaint. This is truly a great company. M.D.
Chuckay review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
Chuckay on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/20/2011, 09:23 AM
Turn your home into a castle. – Several years ago I came in contact with Carolina Spectrun through a friend, after several calls we convinced Mr. White to travel to VA. to paint and decorate our new home. Mr White recomended many of the colors and decorations we chose and I can say that he really understands peoples need and wants. Every day the area of work was throughly cleaned as if no one had worked there. I was amazed at the professional manner he and his workers conducted themselves, they can be trusted with your property. We were completely satisfied. In 2011 we again requested Mr. White to travel to SC to paint and repair our new home I must say again I was overwhelmed by the results and the caring he gave this project. Should the need arise I would call him to do the needed work, I gurantee you will get a better job than you expected. I can in good concience recommend CAROLINA SPECTRUM for all of your painting and repairs. They gave us a 1st class job.
grkay review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
grkay on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/17/2011, 06:14 AM
Great job – When only the BEST will do - that's why we are "Repeaters" !! We have always been delighted, on more than one occasion, with the Quality, First-Class work performed by this Company of integrity and perfectionism ! We look forward to many more opportunities in the future , to utilize these caring people, in our ongoing upgrading and home decorating projects. Mr. & mrs. G
birdsgranny review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
birdsgranny on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/13/2011, 09:35 AM
Great Company – I have had Carolina Spectrum Painting do work for me on several occasions. I had them repair some sheet rock and paint my family room. They have also power washed the exterior of my home and my back deck. I have always been very pleased with their work. Mr. White is very accommodating and easy to work with. I highly recommend this company. DM
rainey10 review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
rainey10 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/11/2011, 04:40 AM
Great company and excellent work!! – Carolina Spectrum Painting is a wonderful company to work with! We had most of the interior of our home painted, trim included. We also had the whole exterior of the house done. They did a wonderful job of power washing and prepping the house before painting and conducted a thorough inspection of the house. They were looking for any rotting wood and as I knew they would, they found some. Mr. White was very thorough in explaining to me what needed to be done and what he would needed to do in order to make the repairs. After all the wood work was done, they did a wonderful prep job using quite a bit of caulking. They also took a lot of time and effort covering with drop cloths and plastic before beginning to paint. After all the painting was complete, the house looked great! No paint spills or splatters anywhere. They were also very careful of my plants and shrubs to make sure they were not damaged in any way. They were great and easy to work with. I recommend Carolina Spectrum Painting to anyone needing this type of service done. Thank you, T. Rainey
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.