Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Spectrum Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Painters|Raleigh, NC 27615

7413 Six Forks Rd, Ste 184, Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 749-9461

http://carolinaspectrumpainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

520 Morningside Dr

(919) 247-2405

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

327 Woodchase Green Dr

(919) 538-9919
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3429 Cherrystone Ln

(919) 344-2484
5.0
(1) · Painters

216 W Horton St

(919) 333-5394
5.0
(9) · Painters

2511 S Alston Ave

(919) 489-6170

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Contractors

4310 Bennett Memorial Road #104-B

(919) 806-2244
About

Carolina Spectrum Painting is a Raleigh NC. based business specializing in all phases of interior and exterior residential home painting. As a professional Raleigh painting company we are able to bring your home back to life, whether you just need a good cleaning, we offer a complete power washing service, or maybe you have some rotting wood on your house, we can fix that as well, we offer a complete wood repair service also. What ever your home repair or painting needs are we can handle it, so give us a call for your free estimate, you have nothing to lose but the best painting company in Raleigh.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jada M. review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
Jada M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/03/2013, 06:09 AM
Jada M. Outstanding job Tim on all the work you guys did on our home. The bedroom looks great! We really appreciate all the patchwork you did on the walls. They turned out perfect. We will definitely call on you again. Very Happy Customers, Jada M.
Jada M. review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
Jada M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/03/2013, 05:39 AM
Jada M. Outstanding job Tim on all the work you guys did on our home. The bedroom looks great! We really appreciate all the patchwork you did on the walls. They turned out perfect. We will definitely call on you again.
Jada M. review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
Jada M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/03/2013, 00:06 AM
Outstanding job Tim on all the work you guys did on our home. The bedroom looks great! We really appreciate all the patchwork you did on the walls. They turned out perfect. We will definitely call on you again. Very Happy Customers, Jada M.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Lesley B. review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
Lesley B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/17/2012, 09:54 AM
This is the second time in a year we've called on the services of Tim White from Carolina Spectrum Painting. This time we wanted some work doing on our deck and then power washing and staining. As in the past Tim arrives when he says he'll be here and does an amazing job at a very competitive price. You can't fault his work and he's such a great person also! Would recommend to anyone. :-)
diana m. review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
diana m. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/31/2012, 09:31 AM
Thanks Tim to you and your guys for such a wonderful job painting the outside of our Raleigh home. We're so happy with the siding color your brother helped us pick and also with the deck stain. The color combination really works well together.We will be recommending Carolina Spectrum Painting to all of our friends. Thanks again. Tony
diana e. review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
diana e. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/21/2012, 02:22 AM
perfection When I realized that the exterior of my home had some wood rot and was badly in need of painting I started researching painting contractors in Raleigh and came across Carolina Spectrum Painting I liked the good reviews given by other homeowners so I gave them a call. Tim White the owner set up an appointment to come by. He walked with me around the house and he explained to me what he felt needed to be done to correct all of the wood rot. Mr White gave a price and a time line that from my other research sounded reasonable. Mr White and his men were always there when he said they would be and they were very careful to protect my bushes and flowers. The job was finished on time. Mr White walked with me again around the house pointing out the repairs and making sure I was satisfied with everything.I was very pleased with the way my home looked and the professionalism of Mr White and his crew. I will be very happy to recommend Carolina Spectrum Painting to friends and neighbors. D.M.
merchant826723 review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
merchant826723 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/21/2012, 08:30 AM
Hello, my name is Timothy White owner of Carolina Spectrum Painting. I wanted to post this review from a very good customer of mine that was unable to do so due to his lack of computer knowledge ,the review in his own words reads as follows .Tim White of Carolina Spectrum Painting and Wood Repair Service has provided excellent service to us for nearly 15 years. He has performed numerous functions including interior painting, whole house exterior painting (2 occasions) including a major color change, large scale siding replacement, miscellaneous wood repair (trim, window sills, etc), annual house and large deck power washing, deck repair, and annual deck sealing. He also constructed replacement deck flower boxes that exceed anything that one can purchase. We have always been most satisfied with Carolina Spectrum and we willingly recommended Tim White to others. Tim’s woodworking skills are those of an excellent finishing carpenter. He provides sound advice on what needs to be done and how it should be approached. He works efficiently and neatly – never drips, spills, spatters, or careless edges. He is meticulous about pre-painting prep work which shows in the quality and durability of the final product. Personally, Tim is highly reliable, responsive, through, trustworthy, and pleasant. We are entirely comfortable with him working inside or out. In short, he is a true professional craftsman whom we will use exclusively as long as we own our home. Moreover, we have always found his pricing to be very reasonable and fair. – RT, Raleigh, NC
steve p. review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
steve p. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/24/2011, 07:02 AM
OUTSTANDING SERVICE – I have used the services of Carolina Spectrum Painting for the past seven years and would highly recommend this contractor. Owner Tim White is exceptional to work with and I have used him on projects ranging from exterior house painting, pressure washing to wood repair. I've never been disappointed! His attention to detail in repairing/replacing railings on my deck and porch was amazing and the preparation work he performed on my home prior to exterior painting was as thorough as any contractor I have ever used. Tim is reasonable with his pricing, prompt in getting the work done (always on time) and takes great pride in the quality of his work. I'll continue using Carolina Spectrum Painting for all of my interior/exterior painting and repair needs.
johny c. review for Carolina Spectrum Painting
johny c. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/23/2011, 08:19 AM
Top Paint Contractor – After receiving four estimates for having the outside of our home painted, we narrowed our decision down to two paint contractors, one being Tim White of Carolina Spectrum Painting. Both Tim and the other paint contractors estimates were very close in price, but we liked Tim and the time he spent evaluating the house and also pointing out rotting wood that needed repair. So because of that and the excellent reviews we read about his company, we decided to use Carolina Spectrum Painting. Tim and his guys did a wonderful job, from the repair work to the finish paint job. We are so glade we chose Carolina Spectrum Painting to do the work on our home. Great job guys. Tammy W.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.