Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Painting Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Painters|Charlotte, NC 28211 United States

106 Wendover Heights Cir, Charlotte, NC 28211 United States

(704) 996-9005

http://carolinapaintingcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(70) · Contractors

4614 Wilgrove Mint Hill Rd suite r

(980) 273-9441
5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 Southampton Dr

(704) 412-1727
5.0
(1) · Contractors

145 Golden Valley Dr

(704) 660-6930
5.0
(8) · Contractors

100 Springs St

(704) 312-0205
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4326 Tipperary Pl

(704) 537-3983
5.0
(2) · Painters

715 Louise Ave

(704) 332-6557
About

Carolina Painting Company specializes in residential interior and exterior painting. Because we are in and around your home we hire only the best and double check using background checks. Most of our painters have been with us for at least 5 years. We never take money up front and payment is only due upon completion and after your inspection. This way you can be assured that things will be done right the first time. Carolina Painting also has carpenters on staff to handle wood rot and crown molding and other repair services. Please call us today for your free quote!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kimberly P. review for Carolina Painting Company
Kimberly P. on JudysBook

12 years ago

11/23/2010, 13:46 PM
Siding and Rotted wood Skilled carpenters and crew. We had the outside of our house painted and lots of wood rott replaced. The finished product was terriffic
Guest review for Carolina Painting Company
Guest on JudysBook

12 years ago

08/21/2010, 21:53 PM
Superb! Superb! We met Sean while painting our neighbors house. After they were finished we had him come over and we were impressed. They painted our 2 story foyer, hallways, and family room... Great job.
Rodney R. review for Carolina Painting Company
Rodney R. on JudysBook

12 years ago

07/10/2010, 20:12 PM
2 Thumbs up! They prepared everything, masked off our baseboards and did all the little things to protect our valuables. We had lots of cracks in the walls and ceilings and they made it all look new. The entire painting job turned out great!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Pipper G. review for Carolina Painting Company
Pipper G. on JudysBook

12 years ago

07/10/2010, 08:18 AM
Helpful and professional All of our quotes were about the same but Carolina Painting stood out from the rest. They were very professional and helped us quite a bit with colors. All of the colors flow well and our home looks great!
Joan H. review for Carolina Painting Company
Joan H. on JudysBook

13 years ago

01/16/2010, 14:38 PM
Great Job On Old Wallpaper I am a realtor with Allen Tate and Carolina Painting was on our company referral list. After trying to remove wallpaper myself it proved to be too much work and needed a pro. This was a tough job and they did an outstanding job. They removed wallpaper from a kitchen, family room and bath. The price was reasonable and the work was meticulous. I will refer them to my clients without reservation!
Balke p. review for Carolina Painting Company
Balke p. on JudysBook

13 years ago

09/21/2009, 18:50 PM
Good Job! We were referred to them by a neighbor who was quite happy with them. The quote was good and they painted several rooms in our home. Everything looked great. We will use again for our exterior.
David R. review for Carolina Painting Company
David R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/30/2009, 02:09 AM
Carolina Painting Company is a joy A joy to work with. They painting our whole house interior before we moved in. It was a foreclosure and needed lots of work. They came in and blew it out. The quality was outstanding and the price was more than fair. I do think we got a great bang for our buck!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.