Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Painting Company

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28211

106 Wendover Heights Cir, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 996-9005

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Ernies Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

145 Golden Valley Dr

(704) 660-6930
Sills Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

110 Joyner St

(336) 284-6265
Shine Bright Painting
5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 Southampton Dr

(704) 412-1727
Mark Carden Painting & Wallpaper
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4326 Tipperary Pl

(704) 537-3983
Carolinas Premier Painting Company, LLC
5.0
(8) · Contractors

100 Springs St

(704) 312-0205
Pro-tec Finishes
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1604 Lane Rd

(704) 827-1397

About

Carolina Painting Company specializes in residential interior and exterior painting. Because we are in and around your home we hire only the best and double check using background checks. Most of our painters have been with us for at least 5 years. We never take money up front and payment is only due upon completion and after your inspection. This way you can be assured that things will be done right the first time. Carolina Painting also has carpenters on staff to handle wood rot and crown molding and other repair services. Please call us today for your free quote!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

07/08/2011, 17:46 PM
:)
Happy with their services
erin k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/08/2011, 01:28 AM
Excellent painters
Scott and his crew did a great job on our interior painting. The painters and even the paint company that delivered the materials were so pleasant
GGgross on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/26/2011, 16:39 PM
2nd Time Just as Good – This was the 2nd time I have used carolina painting. I used them several months back for the interior and now that the weather has warmed up we had them paint the outside. Stellar job.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

05/13/2011, 21:59 PM
Quality Job
Sean and the guy were on time both days. The job was done right, and we are very happy w/ the results
Betty G. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/24/2011, 16:02 PM
Quick turnaround
We were in a bind as we just closed on a house and we decided to have it painted fairly last minute before we moved in. Carolina Painting company fit us in and the work turned out perfect.
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

03/11/2011, 02:02 AM
Awesome Job on my ceilings
They removed the popcorn from my ceilings and painted my walls. WOW! What a difference. Ceilings look perfectly smooth!
ben Y. on JudysBook

9 years ago

01/22/2011, 05:05 AM
Dependable
Sean and the painting crew at Carolina Painting were on point and unusually punctual. The painting work was excellent and the service was wonderful.
Joanne P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/19/2011, 01:13 AM
Very Good Company
I stopped by my next door neighbors house while Carolina Painting was over there and asked for a quote on my bathroom. I had taken down the wallpaper in my master bath and made a mess. The drywall was completely scarred up from the claw thing I got from Lowes. Sean was polite and professional and didn't make fun of me at all. I am no painter so I knew I needed a pro to do the spackling. They spackled, primed and painted and did a great job. The painters were very nice and worked fast and clean. Good, good job!
Christine K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/19/2011, 00:10 AM
Fair price, great workmanship
This was an excellent company to do business with. I bought an old ranch style house with lots of popcorn and dingy walls. Carolina Painting company came out and gave us a reasonable price and we contracted with them to do the work. The ceilings were smooth when they were finished and the walls turned out great as well. I am happy with the choice I made. This is a good painting company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.