Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Painting Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Painters|Charlotte, NC 28211 United States

106 Wendover Heights Cir, Charlotte, NC 28211 United States

(704) 996-9005

http://carolinapaintingcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(70) · Contractors

4614 Wilgrove Mint Hill Rd suite r

(980) 273-9441
5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 Southampton Dr

(704) 412-1727
5.0
(1) · Contractors

145 Golden Valley Dr

(704) 660-6930
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4326 Tipperary Pl

(704) 537-3983
5.0
(2) · Painters

715 Louise Ave

(704) 332-6557
5.0
(8) · Contractors

100 Springs St

(704) 312-0205
About

Carolina Painting Company specializes in residential interior and exterior painting. Because we are in and around your home we hire only the best and double check using background checks. Most of our painters have been with us for at least 5 years. We never take money up front and payment is only due upon completion and after your inspection. This way you can be assured that things will be done right the first time. Carolina Painting also has carpenters on staff to handle wood rot and crown molding and other repair services. Please call us today for your free quote!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Guest review for Carolina Painting Company
Guest on JudysBook

11 years ago

07/08/2011, 17:46 PM
:) Happy with their services
erin k. review for Carolina Painting Company
erin k. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/08/2011, 01:28 AM
Excellent painters Scott and his crew did a great job on our interior painting. The painters and even the paint company that delivered the materials were so pleasant
GGgross review for Carolina Painting Company
GGgross on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/26/2011, 16:39 PM
2nd Time Just as Good – This was the 2nd time I have used carolina painting. I used them several months back for the interior and now that the weather has warmed up we had them paint the outside. Stellar job.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Guest review for Carolina Painting Company
Guest on JudysBook

11 years ago

05/13/2011, 21:59 PM
Quality Job Sean and the guy were on time both days. The job was done right, and we are very happy w/ the results
Betty G. review for Carolina Painting Company
Betty G. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/24/2011, 16:02 PM
Quick turnaround We were in a bind as we just closed on a house and we decided to have it painted fairly last minute before we moved in. Carolina Painting company fit us in and the work turned out perfect.
Guest review for Carolina Painting Company
Guest on JudysBook

12 years ago

03/11/2011, 02:02 AM
Awesome Job on my ceilings They removed the popcorn from my ceilings and painted my walls. WOW! What a difference. Ceilings look perfectly smooth!
ben Y. review for Carolina Painting Company
ben Y. on JudysBook

12 years ago

01/22/2011, 05:05 AM
Dependable Sean and the painting crew at Carolina Painting were on point and unusually punctual. The painting work was excellent and the service was wonderful.
Joanne P. review for Carolina Painting Company
Joanne P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/19/2011, 01:13 AM
Very Good Company I stopped by my next door neighbors house while Carolina Painting was over there and asked for a quote on my bathroom. I had taken down the wallpaper in my master bath and made a mess. The drywall was completely scarred up from the claw thing I got from Lowes. Sean was polite and professional and didn't make fun of me at all. I am no painter so I knew I needed a pro to do the spackling. They spackled, primed and painted and did a great job. The painters were very nice and worked fast and clean. Good, good job!
Christine K. review for Carolina Painting Company
Christine K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/19/2011, 00:10 AM
Fair price, great workmanship This was an excellent company to do business with. I bought an old ranch style house with lots of popcorn and dingy walls. Carolina Painting company came out and gave us a reasonable price and we contracted with them to do the work. The ceilings were smooth when they were finished and the walls turned out great as well. I am happy with the choice I made. This is a good painting company.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.