Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28277

8918 Blakeney Professional Dr, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 541-9888

https://www.blakeneysmiles.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

225 S Hawthorne St

(704) 827-0206
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

19600 W Catawba Ave Ste C202

(704) 896-6160
5.0
(1) · Dental

475 N Wendover Rd

(704) 365-6811
5.0
(165) · General Dentistry

2711 Old York Rd

(800) 861-9901
About

Specialties Charlotte dentistry Advanced Dentistry of Blakeney is led by cosmetic dentists Dr. George A. Betancourt and John M. Pinnix, IV, DMD offering teeth whitening, Invisalign, dental implants and more! We pride ourselves on being reputable dentists in the Ballantyne and Blakeney areas of South Charlotte that take the time to sit down and talk with our patients, explaining and answering every question. This promotes a stress free and trusting experience... key components of a successful dentist-patient relationship. Meet the Business Owner Dr.Chris P. Business Owner Christopher Phelps, DMD is a general dentist who was born and raised in Greensboro, North Carolina and went on to graduate

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5181
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Eva M. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    02/19/2020, 05:20 AM
    My visits are always pleasant. Excellent staff, very friendly, kind, personable and professional.
    Michael W. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    02/11/2020, 07:58 AM
    Have been relying on this team for all of our family's dental care needs for approximately 3+ years and we have been and remain very pleased. Its one of those great experiences where the combination of superior professional training, cutting edge technology, deep experience, sincere friendliness and absolute devotion to excellent outcomes all come together to comprise an extraordinary result. Just admire them all but particularly Sandra Doss, my hygienist and Dr. James Wells, my Dentist.
    Jie L. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    02/01/2020, 08:50 AM
    Received great service from Lauren, patient. professional, thorough, and details, and thank you Christine calling me to move up the appointment. Great teamwork..
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Joan H. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    01/16/2020, 05:16 AM
    As usual all was great. I love my dentist! For 25 years I have been coming there as well as John.💙
    Gilberto G. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    12/12/2019, 01:23 AM
    As always it is a pleasure to visit the practice of South Charlotte Family and Cosmetic Dentistry. The entire staff is very welcoming and pleasant. Christina the Office Manager is a real good asset to that dental office, as she keeps the staff and office very neatly organized and the patients informed of any change in schedules. You never have to wait to be seen as they are very much right on time to the minute..
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    11/06/2019, 00:35 AM
    My experience with Dr. Wells & Sandra is always the best! They truly care about you and your dental health!
    Marion D. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    10/30/2019, 06:20 AM
    Great service and felt comfortable.
    Dianne B. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    10/16/2019, 03:00 AM
    Sandra was great! I enjoy going to this office. Dr. Wells is awesome and has an awesome staff.
    Judy G. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    10/02/2019, 01:32 AM
    Always professional and thorough!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.