Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carmel Commons Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
21 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28226

11535 Carmel Commons Blvd #200, Ste 200, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 540-2443

https://www.carmelcommonsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

5818 Prosperity Church Road c

(704) 233-3327
5.0
(852) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929
5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a family practice that specializes in comprehensive patient care. Our patients benefit from not needing to be referred out in most cases. We offer all aspects of general dentistry for the entire family. We also provide cosmetic services which include smile makeovers, veneers, ceramic crowns, tooth-colored fillings, and deep bleaching. Additionally, we offer comprehensive orthodontic care and Invisalign. For those patients needing to replace missing teeth, we provide dental implants, bridges, partials, and complete dentures. Dental implants are also very effective at stabilizing lost and/or poorly fitting dentures. The doctors have incorporated some of the industries most a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
21 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vincent Shelton on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 01:32 AM
Always attentive and professional..a warm and inviting environment..the best!
Linda Hall Kaufman on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 06:15 AM
The best!!!! If they had a sticker that said I love my dentist I would put it on my car!
Collin S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:54 AM
Me and my wife both formerly went there after moving to Charlotte. Customer service is awful, both times we had to wait over an hour when we were on time for our appointments. Every time we've been the receptionist told us that our insurance covered the visits and we've been hit with hundreds (nearly thousands) in bills that were never mentioned, even though we asked over and over beforehand. The dental work is fine there, but the front desk people are some of the most incompetent people I've ever met. Of course maybe this is my fault because I didn't realize if you google them the results are filled with 1-3 star reviews. In short, go anywhere but here!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anthony Proctor on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 02:02 AM
Jacqueline Saunders Hubbard on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 02:25 AM
My now 89 year old mom never had dentures that properly fit. She always had to remove her dentures (the dining table) while eating. She was constantly gagging. She lives in Virginia but comes to Charlotte frequently to spend time with me (I love it!!). I took her to Dr. Timpton for a consultation. Mom was treated like royalty. After the consultation my mom was thrilled to know she could have dentures that not only fit, but she could have ones that looked and felt so natural. Molds were made, colors were chosen, pre-fitting, post-fitting and Voila! My mom had beautiful dentures. She has no more gagging! She eats with her dentures in! She thinks the world of Dr. Timpton and his staff. They were ALWAYS gentle, patient, and very thorough. Five (5) Stars Plus is what this team deserves.
Business Response:

Jacqueline Saunders Hubbard thanks for sharing your experience.

Renee Ogiste Hudson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 00:24 AM
Historically I've never been a lover of dentists due to horrifying experiences in the past but that changed when I began going to Carmel commons Dental and began working with Dr. Timpton. Dr. T takes his time, is aware of my horrifying past experiences as well as aversion to pain from the insertion of the needle (when necessary) to get a procedure done. To date all my visits have been fantastic, the staff is friendly and welcoming and I am pleased to say I've found a new Dental home... Thank you Dr. Timpton and staff you guys rock...
Business Response:

Thanks, Renee for sharing your experience.

Eric Sherrod on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 16:37 PM
Darryl Shelton on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 02:52 AM
Dr Timpton fixed my daughter's smile with implants. This is FB, so I won't go into details but her smile is beautiful, and natural. Thanks again Dr Timpton. You are the best.
ALeao on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/17/2011, 01:00 AM
Worst of the WORST! – This is the worst office and worst customer service I've seen. The office staff is very rude and disorganized. If you request your records, you will never get them. They treat patients like they don't need them. They are always behind. I would not recommend if this was the only dental office in town.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.