Logo White
Watch Demo

Carmax Dealership

Own this business?
4.5
29 reviews
|Automotive|Madison, Wisconsin 53719

6601 Odana Rd., Madison, Wisconsin 53719

(608) 271-8587

https://www.carmax.com/stores/6057

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Clark's Country Classics LLC
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6005 Co Rd 9320

(417) 256-0722
INetwork Auto Group Inc.
4.9
(251) · Automotive

1424 Berryhill Rd

(704) 325-4200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to CarMax, America's #1 used car retailer. Finding the right car for you is easy with our no-haggle prices and wide selection of vehicles. We stand behind our used cars with a 5-Day Money-Back Guarantee. See our local CarMax for written details. Visit carmax.com to explore more than 40,000 vehicles at our 160+ CarMax locations nationwide.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
29 reviews
521
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.2Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
conniesprester on Cargurus

4 months ago

04/26/2019, 04:27 AM
The drive was worth it to get the vehicle I wanted!
AbCare on Cargurus

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 01:22 AM
Great experience
Dan S on Cargurus

5 months ago

03/11/2019, 03:58 AM
Quick response
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Hansel Seyton on Facebook

10 months ago

10/27/2018, 04:04 AM
Come Shop! Will be the best experience ever!
Antonio Benitez on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 04:09 AM
So far so good. Made my first car buying experience great.
Roshawn Burse on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 02:44 AM
Everything went well and smooth and had me out there in no time.
Anna Durow Homb on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2018, 02:18 AM
Best car shopping experience ever! The hands off approach was so relaxing! And, the bow on my car made my day!
Danielle Bray on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2018, 01:26 AM
I bought a car here in 2015 which I though was a good deal. A VW Jetta with around 60k miles for 11k? Sounded good to me. Unfortunately, every year I find more and more wrong with it. Had to replace the battery, the brakes, the rotors, the windshield wipers, the windshield washer pump... what's going to go wrong next? Quite frankly I'm tired of it. I've had to put $3000 into FIXING this car in just the first 3 years of owning it. I was under the impression that you guys did an inspection on every car to make sure it's not a piece of shit, but you sold me something that had been sitting on your lot so long that the battery was bad and the rotors were rusty. I won't ever purchase from you guys...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Neil on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 09:21 AM
The dealership responded right away and the sales person was great to work with, however the cars themselves were all either not working properly or dirty or both. I drove down there twice alerting the sales person both times what I was interested in and both times I left frustrated and disappointed with the quality and cleanliness of the cars.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.