Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carlyle Dr T

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
56 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77450

21222 Kingsland Blvd, Houston, TX 77450

(281) 344-1715

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
4.9
(78) · Orthopedists

6550 Fannin St #2600

(713) 790-1818
4.8
(1149) · Healthcare

7401 Main St

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
56 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
121
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/08/2021, 14:03 PM
After visiting Dr. Carlyle, I feel incredibly fortunate to have chosen him. First off, his clinic runs very efficiently and I was attended to within five minutes. X-rays followed five minutes later and Dr. Carlyle walked in five minutes after that. He spent at least 30 minutes explaining what he saw on the x-rays, describing my options, and answering questions in a straight forward manner. He treated both knees with cortisone injections which did their magic within 36 hours and provided a good deal of relief. Next off is a round of injections with Orthovisc which he said may provide some additional relief. When I decide on surgery it will definitely be with him. I loved his sense of humor too. I would be remiss if I didn't mention that as he was departing he inquired into my wife's hand which was immobilized in a wrist band. He checked some pressure points to ask where it hurt - even though the appointment was for me. I am so impressed with this doctor - as was my wife.
PATRICIA d HUYCK on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/16/2021, 06:47 AM
Dr.Carlyle has replaced two hips for me and I was walking the next day. No pain pills needed. HE is a great Dr.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/13/2020, 05:59 AM
He did not take time to explain procedure. He does not listen and show he cares for patients. Did not give much information about post opp for for my knee surgery.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ann Ferguson on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/18/2020, 04:37 AM
Dr Carlyle best Orthopedic surgeon hands down when it comes to knee replacements —did my knee rep. 7 years recovery fast He is great at it —??
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very pleased to hear you had a good experience at UT Physicians.

Robert Humburg on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/25/2020, 23:13 PM
He did a great job on my supraspinatus tear repair. I will now be having surgery on my other shoulder (poor genes).
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us with your care. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback.

Lu on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 06:32 AM
I agree 100% with others that Dr. Carlyle has horrible bedside manner! All I could think when I walked out of appt was what a jerk. I thought he must have just gotten out of bed. Acted sleepy , arrogant,condescending , not caring, not listening. I felt stupid for being there. I don’t doubt his competency as a Dr. It’s just his manner. I immediately made an appt with another Dr. Omg night and day! That Dr spent time with me, was pleasant and LISTENED, even the x-rays were more thorough.
Business Response:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. Patient satisfaction is very important to us at UT Physicians and we will make every effort to address any concerns. We would like to speak with you directly regarding this matter, to protect your privacy please write us at utphysicians.com or call us at 713-486-1875.

Respond to negative reviews
Reginald West on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 00:22 AM
When I first went to Dr. Carlyle, he told me there was no way my knee tear was a meniscus tear, and it was just normal wear and tear. I had to ask him for an MRI. Well, I went to another doctor today and turns out, it was a meniscus tear. Carlyle is incompetent and I’m not convinced he even cares about his patients.
Business Response:

We are very sorry to hear about this experience. Patient satisfaction is very important to us at UT Physicians and we will make every effort to address any concerns. Your feedback has been shared with the practice manager for further investigation. In the meantime if you need any assistance please write us at utphysicians.com or call us at 713-486-1875. Thank you!

Respond to negative reviews
Donna Garcia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 05:38 AM
Dr Carlyle is straight to the point with his patients, Very profession, Honest, Caring. I am so glad to have found him.
Business Response:

Thank you for the compliment of our physician. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback.

Durriya Sutarwalla on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 07:44 AM
Excellent surgeon, smartest Doctor I met. So much thankful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.