Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carlos Carpet Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Carpeting|Philadelphia, PA 19147

515 Bainbridge St, Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 923-1107

http://www.carloscarpetsphiladelphia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Carpeting

3520 Grays Ferry Ave

(215) 467-9100
5.0
(11) · Home Services

82 Salem Rd

(610) 287-0712
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Kaufman review for Carlos Carpet Services
Sheila Kaufman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 09:49 AM
We love Carlos Carpet and Flooring but our original page has gone rogue. Please come like our new page for the same quality flooring at fabulous prices. Xo, The Carlos Flooring Family. https://m.facebook.com/Carlos-Carpet-and-Flooring-10706374…/
Jack Caspar review for Carlos Carpet Services
Jack Caspar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 06:30 AM
Good people, great service and products
Andrew Seligman review for Carlos Carpet Services
Andrew Seligman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 01:30 AM
I highly recommend Carlos Carpets. This is the second time we have purchased carpet from Carlos Carpets. Daniel (the owner) and Deborah have made the whole process extremely easy. They provide very personal service, are very accommodating, and have a great selection of products. Their prices are excellent as well. Thank you Dan and Deborah!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Eric Falu review for Carlos Carpet Services
Eric Falu on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2015, 06:29 AM
Nate A. review for Carlos Carpet Services
Nate A. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/16/2012, 02:28 AM
Awesome, Top of line Service! Highly Recommended – Carlos Carpet installed our carpet today. The 2 installers were super polite and professional. They moved all my furniture out of the room and back in when done. I would highly recommend CARLOS's Carpet to friends, family, anyone looking for courteous, polite and professional service. 5 Stars....THANKS AGAIN!
steds48 review for Carlos Carpet Services
steds48 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/29/2010, 02:35 AM
Awful place, awful customer service – Had a carpet installed by them and they wrecked the room where the work was done. When I called them about the damage, they basically told me to shove it. I guess once they have your money, their work is done. Kinda sad for a company that's been around so long.
AMSK review for Carlos Carpet Services
AMSK on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/24/2010, 05:11 AM
Well regarded long- time family owned business – When relocated to city over twenty years ago, this long-time family owned business was recommended by two neighbors. Have used them ever since for all carpeting purchases. The selection is good and competitively priced. The owners are responsive to calls and helpful when choosing colors and type of carpeting. The office staff is friendly and efficient. The carpet laying team has always been efficient as well, and careful with home furnishings and end of job cleanup.
Mogz review for Carlos Carpet Services
Mogz on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/26/2009, 03:38 AM
Many wonderful experiences – Carlos Carpets has installed in 5 of my apartments in the last 10 years. I've never had a problem. They have a large quantity of carpet on hand. They are quick to respond to requests for pricing. Usually the next day if not the same day. They usually install the next day or the day after. Carlos and Dan his son are wonderful people. They are polite and responsive. Their workers are the same and clean up after themselves. I've spent over $8k on carpet over the years and received my full value every time. I'll continue to do business with them for a long time to come.
tucsonsabra review for Carlos Carpet Services
tucsonsabra on Superpages

13 years ago

02/22/2009, 11:49 AM
What a Great Outfit ! I really enjoyed the experience of using these guys the first time for a rental property and was unable to be there at the time of the rip up and Installation- It was handled like a sergical strike force operation within time and budget. Sure the guys are a bit unorthadox looking (they are a carpet crew !) but if you want a professional job with a stand up old school local neighborhood company-Carlos' is the way to go! I use them for all my rentals and highly recommend them to all my close friends and family as well as my colegues. It's not only my edge in the market but for my own home too! Excellent !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.