Logo White
Watch Demo

Carlon Roofing & Sheet Metal

Claimed
4.7
169 reviews
|Contractors|Louisville, KY 40213

1430 Selinda Ave, Louisville, KY 40213

(502) 458-9898

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

National Roofing Solutions
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3011 Wirth Ave

(502) 708-0460
Universal Windows Direct
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3703 Taylorsville Rd # 210

(502) 290-1559
Qwik Roof Cleaners
5.0
(3) · Contractors

127 Declaration Dr

(502) 773-1730

1 person is looking at this business

Joseph S Bowling Co.
5.0
(27) · Contractors

4706 Pinewood Rd

(502) 589-9856
ProClaim Roofing Louisville, KY
5.0
(164) · Contractors

10629 Henning Way

(502) 287-1776

4 people are looking at this business

Commonwealth Commercial Roofing
4.7
(46) · Contractors

1449 Hugh Ave

(502) 459-2216

About

Carlon Roofing and Sheet Metal® has been serving the Metropolitan Louisville and Southern Indiana areas since 1984. We provide both Residential and Commercial Roofing Services. A full service company, we repair leaky roofs as well as total roof replacements. We also install Skylights as well as Seamless Aluminum Gutters & Downspouts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
169 reviews
5144
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews4.7Google
  • 18 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lawrence Young on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 03:54 AM
Very professional and FAST. The work area was also kept super clean. I would highly recommend.
Millicent Meehan on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 12:13 PM
It took six weeks to get someone to come out to look at our roof leak. However, when the technician arrived- he quickly saw the problem/showed me the problem via photos and quickly repaired. (Even fabricating a part on the spot).
Very pleased with the quality of the repair and the Carlon team.
Highly recommend!
Terry Johnson Lesch on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 00:23 AM
Prompt service. Very honest about whether you need something or not! Very professional and they do great work as well!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Eric Tichenor on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 00:21 AM
Carlon was excellent in every way. They were prompt, thorough, efficient, and in direct communication every step of the way. Two thumbs way up.
Angie Stearns Monroe on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 00:15 AM
They did a great job on our roof.
Ryeshia Alfonso on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 01:06 AM
CARLON ROOFING EMPLOYS VIOLENT RACISTS.
Cher Asad on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 01:00 AM
DO NOT SUPPORT THE SERVICES OF CARLON ROOFING & SHEET METAL. A white employee of this company, driving a Carlon Roofing & Sheet Metal truck, publicly harassed a friend of mine in a Speedway in Louisville yesterday, calling them racial slurs (n*****), threw a bottle of water at them and dumped their bottle of tobacco dip spit on her car. This is UNACCEPTABLE behavior. Please be aware of what type of people are employed at this company before endorsing its services. I'm disgusted.
Duane E. Parker on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 01:11 AM
Service has always been exemplary. Something like three of four roofs we placed or repaired. My first call is always to Carlon. Nice to have a service business that one can count on for consistent quality and service.
Keith Miller on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 01:27 AM
best roof I've ever seen. if you want a great roof then you want carlon roofing to do it for you. 5/5
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.