Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Carlino & Paton DDS PC

4.9

About this business

It’s hard to keep track of everything that can go wrong in your mouth. Fortunately, Carlino & Paton DDS PC offers this community the best dental services you can afford. Enjoy state-of-the-art techniques and technologies as we assist you. You’ll always want to use our services for your dental well-being.​ No matter what you need from our dentists, they can assist you. From general dentistry to cosmetic or preventive dentistry, we have the services you need to keep smiling brightly. Sometimes dental or oral ... read more

Location details

51190 D W Seaton Dr, New Baltimore, MI, 48047, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9141 reviews
Select a rating
Christopher Forsythe's profile image
Christopher Forsythe 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

If you ever have ANY dental issues that need tended to, Dr. Paton and his team are the only ones you will ever need to see! They are the best in the business hands down, they remove any fear you may have, and they will take care of you every time! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Five stars, and a patient for life! 

Kathy McCormick's profile image
Kathy McCormick 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are the nicest, cleanest and most professional dentist I've seen in a long time. 

Shannon Marie Oehmke's profile image
Shannon Marie Oehmke 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Today was my first visit with Dr. Paton! The staff was super friendly, everybody was smiling and very welcoming!! I am going to miss my old dentist terribly, but I think I’m going to fit in just fine at this office! Thanks everyone for being awesome :-) 

Dariusz Lachowicz's profile image
Dariusz Lachowicz 
4 years ago

Friendly staff. Excellent service. 

Cheryl Furtah's profile image
Cheryl Furtah 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Excellent patient care. Very friendly staff and excellent dentist! 

Caroline Bartelotti Lulko's profile image
Caroline Bartelotti Lulko 
6 years ago

Always a good experience. They take the dread out of dental work. Been going there for over 15 years and never a bad experience. 

Deborah Lynne Mangus Connelly's profile image
Deborah Lynne Mangus Connelly 
6 years ago

Always a great experience, Dr. Paton has taken over as our dentist and we are very happy with his service. The staff is very welcoming and puts one at ease. Highly recommend this office if you are looking for a dentist with experience. 

Paula Burr's profile image
Paula Burr 
6 years ago

My family of five has been seeing Dr. Carlino since 2001. We have had great experiences there as all of our needs have been met with professional and efficient care. I’d give them 10 stars if I could! 

Earl Bushway's profile image
Earl Bushway 
6 years ago

I’ve been a patient of Carlino’s for nearly twenty years. Both Carlino’s & Paton do an outstanding job to meet the needs of the customer. Trust me, Carlino has went above and beyond with my sensitivity issues when it comes to my front teeth. Great team, my entire household is a fan of this practice. 

Frequently asked questions about Carlino & Paton DDS PC

How is Carlino & Paton DDS PC rated?

Carlino & Paton DDS PC has a 4.9 star rating with 141 reviews. 

When is Carlino & Paton DDS PC open?

Carlino & Paton DDS PC is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com