Logo White
Watch Demo

Carla Wells, MD

Own this business?
4.8
109 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92606

62 Corporate Park, Ste 100, Irvine, CA 92606

(949) 559-1911

http://www.doctorsofwomen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Family Planning Associates Medical Group
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

4501 Birch St

(949) 851-1201
Peyman Banooni, Md
5.0
(485) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

150 N Robertson Blvd #200

(310) 878-4405
Naturopathic Wellness Center
4.9
(16) · Gastroenterologist

390 N Pacific Coast Highway #1140

(310) 926-4415
Joslyn Gumbs , Md
4.8
(44) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

5255 Sunset Blvd Suite 201

(424) 236-6583
Maternity Center of Vermont
4.8
(32) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4230 S Figueroa St

(323) 846-7200
Minal Gunvantray Mehta
4.8
(52) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

18111 Brookhurst St

(714) 848-2383

1 person is looking at this business

About

Carla Wells, MD, is a board-certified Obstetrician/Gynecologist with more than 20 years experience in high-risk obstetrics and advanced laparoscopic surgery. She has a particular interest in infertility, high-risk obstetrics, and minimally invasive surgery, including robotic-assisted procedures. Dr. Wells graduated from the University of California, Irvine, where she received degrees in both Biology (Cum Laude) and Chemistry (National Honorary Chemistry Society). She earned her M.D. at St. Louis University, where she graduated Cum Laude and was elected into the Alpha Sigma Nu Honor Society. She also received a scholarship achievement citation from the American Medical Women's Association. Wh

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
109 reviews
5102
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
  • 90 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Audrey S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 13:03 PM
I enjoyed walking into the office with smiles. I am happy to have Doctor Wells as my doctor .
Angie G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 04:22 AM
Dr. Wells was extremely competent, intelligent and meticulous. She doesn't spend a lot of time chatting but her bedside manner is professional and no nonsense. All of the medical personnel at the hospital showed a lot of respect towards her. I had more than one nurse say that Dr. Wells is known to be detail oriented and meticulous in her work. I had to have a C-section due to my son's heart rate dropping and she did an amazing job. My scar is barely noticeable, and my primary care doctor said it was one of the best c-sections she's ever seen. Dr. Wells also did my son's circumcision and it was also perfect. I highly recommend Dr. Wells. I didn't need a best friend in the hospital with me, rather I wanted a consumate professional and that is what I got from her.
Sade P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 04:10 AM
Wells is a skilled insightful scientific MD. Very frank and to the point (not warm and fuzzy) but where it counts she is solid in her medical knowledge, keeps abreast of medical info/studies, always took the time to answer my questions- which coming from a pharmaceutical background - involved technical understanding - Wells answered my questions promptly, accurately and without hesitation. Bottom line- if you want a top medical doctor looking out for you, your babies and pregnancy- do not hesitate to work with Wells.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lorna S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 09:54 AM
I Love Dr. Wells. She always took the time to answer all my questions even if it meant calling me en route to a delivery.
Crissy R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 04:40 AM
I really appreciate her careful and conservative approach Also liked her ability to be on the same page w/my wants w/delivery. She is highly knowledgeable and willing to spend the extra time to answer questions and provide information very directly. Loved her straight forward & no nonsense approach.
Madlayn J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 09:33 AM
Doctor Wells was great. She is a fabulous Doctor. I felt very taken care of .
Cam L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 01:05 AM
Doctor Wells is always very helpful and on top of everything !
Chiara I. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 01:54 AM
She was great. Dr. Wells was helpful, friendly and informative .
Illene B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 09:19 AM
She is a wonderful doctor. I always feel comfortable & informed .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.