Logo White
Watch Demo

Cardiovascular Specialists of South Florida

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Healthcare|Davie, FL 33324

10650 W State Road 84 Ste 104, Ste 104, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 382-1550

http://www.southflcardio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Damian Fernando Chaupin
5.0
(11) · Healthcare
Alfonso O Tolentino
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

4300 Alton Road

(305) 674-2690

About

Comprehensive neurosurgical care in Broward County.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gilbert Ortiz on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/30/2019, 15:30 PM
    Good care, very professional
    Michael Bowyer on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/17/2018, 01:43 AM
    Great service and in time service!
    Fred Martin on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/20/2018, 02:17 AM
    I was impressed with the doctors and the staff.amazing how punctual they are at that office.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Jennifer Henry on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/29/2018, 03:58 AM
    Danica Tulloch on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/15/2017, 02:25 AM
    It was an excellent experience. I have never been here before and I was treated respectfully and the staff was excellent.
    Lisa DaSilva on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/24/2017, 01:31 AM
    Adrine DuBose on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/30/2017, 03:52 AM
    Nancy Lancour Garbati on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/01/2017, 03:12 AM
    Second visit here after spending 7 months at another Cardiologist office getting no answers to my problem, but then they didn't do any kind of testing. Dr. Gould set me up for multiple tests to try to get to the bottom of my irregular high thumping heart rates of over 135 that last from 30 minutes to the last one lasting 3 hours.
    Hopefully we'll have some answers when I go back after wearing the monitor for 30 days, plus they did an ECHO & Lexiscan. The staff is all very friendly and helpful...wish my PCP had sent me here the first time.
    Joanna Campbell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/29/2017, 03:43 AM
    Mark sabota and staff is amazing let u feel at home great service can't wait to c them next month
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.