Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carchoice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Columbia, SC 29212

2217 Lake Murray Blvd, Columbia, SC 29212

(803) 318-0000

http://www.carchoicecolumbia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

2801 Saint Matthews Rd

(803) 534-5251

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

1210 Five Chop Rd

(803) 534-5395

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1255 Knox Abbott Dr

(803) 794-1053

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2587 Wagener Rd

(803) 644-0722

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Lippard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 02:05 AM
If you want to take the pain and frustration out of buying a car, call Daniel Basham. He will find EXACTLY what you want and it will EXCEED your expectations! We absolutely love our "just like new" 2016 GMC Acadia. Daniel, thanks for your top notch car broker service!!
William Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 01:56 AM
In a word: "Integrity" Daniel has bought two of my cars. Both offers were fair and reasonable!! I purchased one vehicle from him, and he has made me a happy man. Honest, no haggling, and I genuinely believe he has your best interest in mind. There isn't a lemon on his lot, and he is very forthright about all the details on the cars on his lot. Daniel would bend over backwards to ensure you get the best deal available, and I have NEVR left a dealership more happy than on my last visit!!! If you are in the market, he should be your first and last stop If he were a Carolina fan he would be perfect. But I guess everyone has at least one flaw :-)
Lisa Kyzer on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2015, 02:19 AM
Daniel we can not sing your praises enough. The kindness you showed us from the beginning was purely one of a gentle heart that loves what he does and reflects that upon his customers. We came to you needing a car so desperately and you willingly trusted us, took an immense amount of time and even let our kids run endlessly around your shop. We are forever grateful for you and will tell anyone and everyone just how amazing you are! Blessings to you, your family and your business.
Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Ang Neal Potts on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2015, 02:07 AM
We had a great experience! We got exactly what we asked for and in a timely manner. Also got a great value for our trade! So happy with our car and the service! Have already recommended this dealer to friends!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Angie!

Jeff Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2015, 01:03 AM
I had a great experience working with CarChoice! Having always purchased through a private party, I was initially hesitant to work with a dealer. However, Daniel was very honest and demonstrated that he really did have my best interest at heart. He was extremely professional and made the process just as smooth and easy as possible. I wholeheartedly recommend him to any friends looking for a new/used car. And I love my new Hyundai!
Business Response:

Thanks, Jeff! I really appreciate the review and I'm so glad you're happy! I was thinking about you this weekend because I bought another Elantra just like the one I sold you. Enjoy!

Joe Firimonte on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2015, 01:31 AM
I bought my 16 year old son his first car a 2007 Saturn ION 4 from Daniel at CarChoice and after 35 years of buying cars this by far was my best car buying experience. Daniel went above and beyond accommodating us as we researched, test drove and asked questions. He was very patient and offered us the best deal by far. It was a pleasure doing business with Daniel and CarChoice, I highly recommend them.
Joshua Grim on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2015, 01:36 AM
I purchased a vehicle two weeks ago from Daniel, the owner of car choice on lake Murray in irmo SC, and it was an awesome experience. Since then I had two unfortunate things happen, one with a tire and one with the battery. Both of these things were not included in any warranty and not Daniel's problem to worry about, yet he took it upon himself to send me a check to cover the cost of both and stated "no one should have to stress about stuff like that after purchasing a car". This is not how things work anymore in life. I will do everything I can to spread the word and pass the buck along. Absolutely and amazing gesture on his part! As a disabled veteran who fought for This country, it is a great feeling to know there are still honest, good people in this world that are not all about walking all over people in order to make a buck!
Business Response:

I'm sorry you had those issues, but I'm glad I could make it right! Thank you so much for the kind review!

Melissa Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2015, 02:46 AM
We sold our car to CarChoice and the experience was smooth, fast and easy! Super friendly and will definitely be contacting them when we our ready for our next car purchase!
Gale Nettles Norris on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2015, 03:54 AM
I re entered the car buying market in Jan 2015 after driving the same car for 14 yrs ! I was completely overwhelmed w this endeavor. Brief car shopping experiences w the large dealerships in Columbia was not taking shape favorably and turning out to be a major source of stress. When I mentioned my car search to a friend in passing, he recommended his friend Daniel at Car Choice. I acted on his recommendation. So Glad I did. Not only did I find what I was looking for at a great value but Daniel turned a stressful pursuit into a stress free pursuit. He was so easy to work with , quickly answered all questions and streamlined the entire process. I was simply amazed at how easy the process was w Daniel. Columbia look no further! I know I wont be looking anywhere else when time comes for another vehicle - THANKS Daniel
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.