Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
7 reviews
|Automotive|Glendale, Arizona 85301

5511 N 51st Ave #110, Glendale, Arizona 85301

(623) 435-0245

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ken's Battery & Golf Car
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1707 West 7th Ave

(806) 379-7232
Wilcox Bros. Co.
5.0
(1) · Automotive

211 Thomas St

(412) 243-3604
A Plus Auto Techs Inc
5.0
(3) · Automotive

102 N Marion Rd

(605) 357-0611

1 person is looking at this business

J B Bugs
5.0
(14) · Automotive

3500 NE Candice Ave

(772) 334-2847

3 people are looking at this business

Allstate Carburetor & Fuel Injection
5.0
(33) · Automotive

143 Brightside Ave

(631) 234-8327

6 people are looking at this business

Grinus Body Shop Supply
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4660 IL-173

(847) 872-4177

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley Benedict on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2019, 07:20 AM
Terrific customer service. Have been doing business with Joel since 2002
Robert Reid on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 01:29 AM
Joel has worked on a number of my vehicles. He and his wife (Wendy)and all of their employees are always fun to deal with and always get you the best deal for your money. They are a great shop to go to if you know exactly what you want or if you're not 100% sure about what you want is do, or the best way to accomplish it, they are always very innovative and creative.
They're especially good at making suggestions of better ways to accomplish your goals. Even if it ends up being cheaper for you which means less for them.
Anytime anyone of my friends or family have questions about aftermarket upgrades to their vehicles Joel is always the very 1st person that comes to my mind.
Always professiona
...  more>>
Ron Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 04:22 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ron Thayne on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:52 AM
Joel and his team do excellent work!! I just bought a truck from the Phoenix area and Joel and his team did a bunch of the work on it!
Donald Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 02:23 AM
Awesome work by a bunch of good guys. Joel knows the products that he sells and Matt, one of his Mechanics, does phenomenally good work, Especially when he has to modify things to make it work. I take my fleet of company trucks there for needed accessories and I've had them install AMP boards, a kick ass stereo system, back up camera, air tank & air horn, air bags, and a cowl Induction hood on my personal truck. Joel & his crew are the best in town. I highly recommended them especially because his word is gold and he stands behind all that he does.
Alisha Zimmermann Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 01:18 AM
We came here to have our running boards installed on our '17 F-150. The service was EXCELLENT! We then ordered a dashboard cover and covers for the inside of the rear fender (not sure of the name); but anyway, again, excellent service. Joe was so polite and took time to talk to us. It was great. It felt like we were friends just chilling.
bob a lackner on YellowBot

11 years ago

09/11/2008, 01:48 AM
great service
joel is great. excellent service at excellent prices. i'll never go any where else for auto accessories
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.