Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car-Mart of Owensboro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
150 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42303

512 Triplett St, Owensboro, KY 42303

(270) 685-9959

https://www.car-mart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(852) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1321) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(332) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Car-Mart, you can shop, purchase, finance, and make payments in one convenient location. We offer qualityusedvehicles, low down payments, affordable financing, and friendly service which is why we earn the repeat business of so many customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
150 reviews
593
  
416
  
310
  
26
  
122
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 136 Reviews4.2Google
  • 12 Reviews2.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Daniels-Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 05:54 AM
Jaz is the most rudest and plain ol jerk!!! That at 1 store was approved 4 a more expensive car and he tells us were not approved 4 a car that was $2000 cheaper when my wife was added and made $1200 dollars more towards the car. Will NEVER buy a car from that jerk ever!! when he is just an Assistant Manager!! Will be going over his head!!! And get his job!!! We will be suing 4 discrimination cuz we r white and he is black. We have a lawyer on retainer so we will have his job period so u better enjoy while u can!!!
Whitney Fegett-Boehman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 01:17 AM
By honoring the actual 3 day policy instead of trying to give you the run around and keeping your down payment on a car you had less than 24 hours. Does not make any sense how they go about things and looks like they are out to get you more than help you. I also just paid off a van and they were still willing to treat someone the way they did today.
Diego Contreras on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:00 AM
Don’t ever go to this car Mart they would rather let you starve then let you make a 45 dollar late payment the following week because you have no money to pay tried working with them after being screwed over but then GM Jacuetta Jones or whatever her name is won’t help you in any circumstance they just want your money plain and simple don’t matter what problems you have I make 145 every two weeks I was able to pay 100 this week and 45 next week but they wouldn’t take it
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Byron Dickens on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:08 AM
Deanna Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:16 AM
I was buying a car from here, went in to make a payment had a guy to check my water he said it was fine. I got maybe a block away ran hot I shut it off, called my son, it had no water in it. So they talked me into getting another vehicle and I would not have any ties to the old car.....WRONG 3 years later i get a letter from IRS saying I owe 586 dollars in taxes on that car, so I no longer go through carmart and will not send anyone to them...BBB will probably be getting alot of calls on them real soon
Respond to negative reviews
Rachel Barb on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 05:45 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Issac Beatty on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2016, 00:09 AM
Josh Horn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2016, 01:06 AM
Well me and my wife have been repeat customers through car mart, wouldn't even work with me on a trade in. Will not go back after our other car is paid off
Respond to negative reviews
Charley R Sims Slinker on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2016, 01:11 AM
The worst customer service ever treated me like shit and I felt pushed in to buying a wrecked car that they did not fix ! It was bad please don't buy from the one j. Elizabethtown ky
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.