Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capsilon Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|Contractors|San Francisco, CA 94107

2339 3rd St, Ste 5, San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 626-4067

http://www.baymetrocorp.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Electricians

37179 Spruce St

(510) 381-1748
5.0
(11) · Contractors

7513 Donohue Dr

(925) 291-7006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

671 Johanna Ave # 2

(408) 371-1018
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1721 Action Ave

(707) 253-7246

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Electricians

2177 Jerrold Ave

(415) 255-7831
5.0
(1) · Carpenters

2075 Bering Dr Ste W

(408) 453-0690
About

Specialties General Contractors serving San Francisco & the Peninsula since 2004. Specializing in Residential Kitchen & Bath Remodeling, Home Improvements, Fire & Water damage repairs. We offer assistance with budgeting, designing & planning your remodeling project. We can help navigate through the insurance claim process & will provide a detailed estimate for our scope of repairs. We are familiar with the San Francisco building department & can acquire all necessary permits related to your project. We always deliver the highest quality, value & integrity to our clients. History Established in 2004. Bay Metro Corporation has been providing quality Home Improvement services to San Francisco &

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
26 reviews
521
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra H. on Home Advisor

12 years ago

01/24/2009, 00:32 AM
We were very pleased with the way that Bay Metro Corp. remodeled our kitchen. Manny was honest, fair, and professional. We also had them refinish the hardwood floors in the house and do some other repairs. The floors look great now! We will definitely call Manny again when we are ready to remodel the bathroom.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

13 years ago

09/18/2008, 03:20 AM
We couldn't be happier. The installers did an excellent job, kept everything clean, the contract was fair and came in at the price quoted. We will use Bay Metro again for more work. William Swain
a homeowner on Home Advisor

13 years ago

09/15/2008, 05:34 AM
good service and timely completion
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
a homeowner on Home Advisor

13 years ago

04/22/2008, 02:02 AM
Project was completed on time and on budget. The owner quickly responded to my questions and concerns. In addition, as minor issues arose, he was proactive about communicating them to me and offering up alternatives. The staff and contractors were respectful of my home while in the premises. I felt comfortable having them in my home.
John R. on Home Advisor

14 years ago

11/27/2007, 06:33 AM
Bay Metro was great to work with! Manny came over right away, and his estimate was thorough, complete and fair. All of the work was done on schedule. The bathroom looks great! Manny was very patient even when we didn't always know exactly what we wanted, and made good suggestions. His crew were very courteous. They always locked up when they left, and cleaned up when they were finished. We liked Bay Metro so much we had them install an electric outlet and paint the living room also. We would have them remodel our whole house immediately if we had the money =) We will definitely hire Bay Metro again.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

14 years ago

09/12/2007, 09:15 AM
Experience was incredible - Manny will be referred to everyone by me.
Usha M. on Home Advisor

14 years ago

07/15/2007, 10:54 AM
If a higher rating existed, I would select that to rate Bay Metro Corp. Manny is very professional, thorough, timely, and a great communicator. The project ran very smoothly, and although there were a few hiccups along the way (not related to Manny or his sub-contractors, but rather, because items or materials were on backorder), the project remained on track & on budget. I will be contacting Bay Metro Corp again in the future for other projects.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

14 years ago

01/02/2007, 07:26 AM
This was our first time working with a contractor - and it was great, the work was completed on time and Manny and Matthew were very accomodating and pleasant to work with.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

15 years ago

10/13/2006, 03:16 AM
It's a pleasure to work with Manny, who communicates promptly on work status and replies quickly to any questions or issues. I would work with him on another project and recommend Bay Metro to others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.