Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capsilon Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|Contractors|San Francisco, CA 94107

2339 3rd St, Ste 5, San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 626-4067

http://www.baymetrocorp.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7 Crow Canyon Ct # 100

(925) 552-8250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1008 Bransten Rd

(650) 592-1801

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Contractors

1711 Dell Ave

(408) 379-5500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

395 E Taylor St #100

(408) 213-0381
5.0
(8) · Roofing

741 Petaluma Blvd S

(800) 775-1968

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Electricians

2177 Jerrold Ave

(415) 255-7831

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties General Contractors serving San Francisco & the Peninsula since 2004. Specializing in Residential Kitchen & Bath Remodeling, Home Improvements, Fire & Water damage repairs. We offer assistance with budgeting, designing & planning your remodeling project. We can help navigate through the insurance claim process & will provide a detailed estimate for our scope of repairs. We are familiar with the San Francisco building department & can acquire all necessary permits related to your project. We always deliver the highest quality, value & integrity to our clients. History Established in 2004. Bay Metro Corporation has been providing quality Home Improvement services to San Francisco &

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
26 reviews
521
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rene M. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 13:25 PM
Bay Metro did a good job to upgrade my 80yr old kitchen to current requirements. They helped to keep the cost down and accommodated my quirks. When surprises popped up, which is to be expected when you open up walls in these old buildings, they were good at explaining the situation and providing options. Nothing is perfect, but they came close.
John R. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 10:50 AM
They are very good about following up on questions and concerns.
Eve S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 07:21 AM
Great company to hire. Quality work, within budget and on time. You don’t have that happen often with other contractors. . I have a beautiful bathroom because of their work.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Evelyn zara and G. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 11:43 AM
So sorry for the late review (issue with Home Advisor site). Job completed last summer. Very professional and consistent in work schedule. Beautiful kitchen in the end. Open to lowering costs by letting us do most of the purchasing of materials. Manny (the main contractor) was easy to work with and handled any problems we had excellently. HIs tile guy did excellent work. Everyone did.
Myron J. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 06:57 AM
Val the project manager was very helpful. He selected a tile that closely match the existing tile. He suggested 6 inch floor tile which turned out very well. The tile installation was of high quality. Very pleased with the results.
Alex V. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

03/03/2014, 05:45 AM
Bay Metro Corporation did an excellent job in a timely manner.
Joan W. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

09/20/2010, 02:15 AM
This is a "better late than never" review. We first used Bay Metro Corporation to remodel our upstairs guest bathroom, which Bay Metro totally gutted and replaced with a Victorian clawfoot tub, toilet, two sink vanity, wainscotting on the walls, and tile on the floor. We had a great working relationship with Manny Gonzalez, Bay Metro's main contact. Manny was very courteous and would give us lower cost options / alternatives to keep the total project costs down. Communication was great, contract was very clear, and we were extremely pleased with end result. We ended up using Manny again on another bathroom redo and kitchen remodel.
Johnee Ee on Foursquare

11 years ago

07/28/2010, 02:34 AM
I am gonna be the mayor !
Jason S. on Home Advisor

12 years ago

02/03/2009, 02:28 AM
Honest, reliable, responsive. Overall a good experience with minimal fuss.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.