Logo White
Watch Demo

Capitol Collision Repair

Own this business?
4.8
303 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85017

5154 N 27th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85017

(602) 253-1630

https://www.capitolcollision.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Red's Collision Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

2 people are looking at this business

Riverside Auto Body and Paint
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd b3

(480) 200-1813

2 people are looking at this business

Pro Custom Auto Body & Pntng
5.0
(1) · Automotive

909 E Broadway Rd

(602) 750-6094

1 person is looking at this business

Invision Auto Body
5.0
(8) · Automotive

4134 E Valley Auto Dr

(480) 503-1414

3 people are looking at this business

Accelerated Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

6610 W Myrtle Ave

(623) 937-0888

3 people are looking at this business

Finishing Touch Auto Refinish
4.9
(35) · Automotive

16940 E Colony Dr

(480) 837-3355

4 people are looking at this business

About

As one of the largest family-owned, auto body repair shops in Arizona, Capitol Collision has been serving our customers with top quality collision repairs for over 24 years. We are dedicated to not only extraordinary care in the repair and refinishing of your vehicle, but also unrivaled customer service. From start to finish, your complete satisfaction is our priority. We understand that being involved in a collision can be traumatic and extremely inconvenient. We also understand that choosing a trustworthy body shop that is willing to assist you with your claim is not easy. Thats why we strive to make the entire repair process as simple as possible. Our experienced staff will guide you in s

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
303 reviews
5274
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 247 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • 21 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Marie on Facebook

2 months ago

05/24/2019, 07:07 AM
They did such a great job repairing my vehicle. The service was fast and really well done.
Helena Falcone Mcie on Facebook

2 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:11 AM
I had an amazing experience and the service was outstanding! I worked with the Dan, Melissa and Hugo. Melissa was so nice and on top of everything in the front, Dan the owner came out and spoke with me about my situation and was so thoughtful and caring, and Hugo kept me informed every step of the way during the repair and always answered my million questions. They were all so helpful and it felt like a family environment. They went above and beyond in every way and I would go back here anytime! Thank you so much!
John Wagner on Facebook

3 months ago

05/01/2019, 09:40 AM
Capitol Collision is extremely Professional, Friendly and Prompt. They exceeded my expectations and helped me settle a total loss claim when they had nothing to gain from it. I highly recommend them for any auto body work you may need.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Steph U. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

01/28/2019, 09:43 AM
I'm so late in doing this. The service was beyond great. First they set up my rental car and enterprise picked me up. Second, they did an amazing job on my back bumper. Third they fixed a short in my front head light that had nothing to do with the accident. They didn't charge for it and I didn't even tell them about it. I worked with Larry Thude (sorry if the spelling is wrong). He kept me informed every step of the way. There was an additional part that was damaged underneath the bumper so it was going to take an additional day. He took care of contacting the insurance company and the rental company. Basically all I had to do was bring the car in and then pick it up. Since enterprise was c...  more>>
Amy Dimond on Facebook

6 months ago

01/12/2019, 00:02 AM
The staff at Capitol Collision is phenomenal. My car was totaled, just before Thanksgiving, when a teenager ran a red light. Capitol Collision obviously couldn't repair the extensive damage but they were so helpful in assigning a value to my car, and documenting that value, so that I received a fairer price on replacement from my insurance company. Really, they went above and beyond with no tangible benefit to their shop. From front end reception to repairs and estimates, the staff could not be kinder, more responsive or more professional. I hope I never have to use their services again but - if that day should come - I won't go anywhere else.
Roger Briggs on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2019, 08:48 AM
When I went to them with my one year old GMC truck that turned out to be totaled vehicle they were almost like family in the way that the took care of things with the insurance adjuster.
They were so help full in ways that you just don't see in todays world.
I don't ever want to have to go through this kind of thing again but if I do it will be with them in charge. I know they can be trusted
Annissa Biggane on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 04:23 AM
They did an excellent job caring for my car. They kindly took the time to thoroughly clean the inside and the outside of it. The staff is extremely personable and efficient. I highly recommend them
Mike Houk on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 07:27 AM
The staff was very courteous and helpful. The work was done on time. My car looks like it came off the showroom floor after they were done with it. This is the only place I will take my vehicles from now on.
Pat D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/09/2018, 01:41 AM
When it's more than we can repair, we always take it to Capitol Collision. We use Capitol Collision for our personal vehicles, customer accounts and all referrals. Very friendly staff who are always helpful. Excellent work and fair pricing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.