Logo White
Watch Demo

Capital First Home Loans

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Finance|Parma, OH 44130

6454 Pearl Rd, Parma, OH 44130

(440) 888-0900

http://www.capitalfirsthomeloans.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

7500 Town Centre Dr

(440) 526-5000
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

8223 Washington St # 6A

(440) 498-9980
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

6929 W 130th St

(440) 885-7150
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

36839 Detroit Rd

(440) 934-0314
About

Capital First Home Loans Inc is located at 6454 Pearl Rd, Cleveland, OH. This business specializes in Real Estate Financing and has 33 review(s) with a star rating of 4.7.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HappyCondoOwner on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/22/2009, 06:13 AM
Great Service – Small office but big enough to help in all areas
holly berry on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/22/2009, 05:08 AM
our refinance – Worked with both Steve and Amanda L when we refinanced our home. They were very professional, answered our questions, and never pressured us, which we appreciated. The process was as quick and painless as they could make it for us. The only drawback (and this does not reflect on either of them) is that this refinance was more costly than other banks, but their rate was a little lower.
Julie0110 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/22/2009, 03:40 AM
Would Recommend – I worked with Steve and he was great! Would totally recommend.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Julius on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/21/2009, 06:00 AM
Amanda Linville is the best! We were recently in the market to re-finance our home and had initiated the process with a mortgage company. In my search for the best deal, we inquired with Capital First Home Loans and Amanda was our contact person. It is amazing how quickly Amanda moved Capital First from "just an inquiry" to first place in winning our business. She was extremely personable (won us over), very responsive to our needs and offered alternative that were innovative and worked for us. Amanda is the best mortgage professional I have ever worked with....Thanks Amana for everything!!!!
Julius Booker on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/21/2009, 05:32 AM
We were recently in the market to re-finance our home and had initiated the process with a mortgage company. In my search for the best deal, we inquired with Capital First Home Loans and Amanda was our contact person. It is amazing how quickly Amanda moved Capital First from "just an inquiry" to first place in winning our business. She was extremely personable (won us over), very responsive to our needs and offered alternative that were innovative and worked for us. Amanda is the best mortgage professional I have ever worked with....Thanks Amana for everything!!!!
jtb1952 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/21/2009, 04:36 AM
Amanda Linville is the best! – We were recently in the market to re-finance our home and had initiated the process with a motgage company. In my search for the best deal, we inquired with Capital First Home Loans and Amanda was our contact person. It is amazing how quickly Amanda moved Capital First from "just an inquiry" to first place in winning our business. She was extremely personable (won us over), very responsive to our needs and offered alternative that were innovative and worked for us. Amanda is the best mortgage professional I have ever worked with....Thanks Amana for everything!!!!
YYZ on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/21/2009, 01:28 AM
Amanda did a great job communicating with me while I was re-financing. I got a good rate and the process went great!!
jnak on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/21/2009, 01:00 AM
Great Experience – Steve Gerding was great anwswered all my questions, gave me alot of other options to look at. I was very impressed. Steve was just very helpfully after i was a first time home buyer i would recommed him to all my friends.
jerold brown on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/19/2009, 07:40 AM
helpfull and very friendly people – Steve gerding was very helpfull with my Refinancing. He answered all my questions and gave me some options.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.