Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capital City Locksmith

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
171 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Tallahassee, FL 32303

3510 N Monroe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 894-1660

https://www.capitalcitylocksmith.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Capital City Locksmith was established in 2005 and has been serving the communities security needs with pride ever since! We also have a shop (call for appointment)for your duplicate key and lock needs. When inquiring about a quote in regards to a specific service please include details. For example: I have a 2008 Ford Focus that I would like to have an extra key made for. Or: My house has 9 locks that i would like to have rekeyed, etc...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
171 reviews
5149
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Broach on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 20:22 PM
Great service!
Karen Voshall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 19:39 PM
They can quickly and since i was outside in the heat, that was major. Rebecca was able to make a key for the lock and saved having to break the lock and buying a new one! Thank you!
Lisa Nicke Camera on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 16:36 PM
I would recommend this place to anyone. Very nice guy John did a great job and price was what he said it would be over the phone. Thank u form a mother of a college student up in Tally...
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Melanie DiMuzio on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 18:23 PM
I had an awesome experience with these folks. Thank you, Capital City Locksmith. You made my day!
service on Superpages

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:32 AM
Called a guy named Corey Webb and after being told he would come 3 days in a row but then didn't I called Capital City and they showed up when they said they would.Thanks guys !
Chadwick Bauer on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:52 AM
Reliable and Life Saving Services. Available anytime and reasonable prices*****
Jesse Cook on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 13:23 PM
This company is truly one of the best that we have ever used, we have tried many other companies before trying this one. I highly recommend using this company they are very professional and always on time. Triple R Renovations
Erik Treudt on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 18:45 PM
Always there when I call them!!! Best in Tally! Thanks again Jon!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 01:40 AM
As the owner of this business it saddens me to hear when my workers are sleeping instead of working. Next time please get the name of the technician and call us back on a Monday to let us know. We usually let our technicians take the phones for a bit while we goto church on Sundays to allow them to make some extra money so its hard to stay on top of something you don't know about until its too late. We apologize for this bad experience
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.