Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capital City Locksmith

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Tallahassee, FL 32303

3510 N Monroe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 894-1660

https://www.capitalcitylocksmith.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Capital City Locksmith was established in 2005 and has been serving the communities security needs with pride ever since! We also have a shop (call for appointment)for your duplicate key and lock needs. When inquiring about a quote in regards to a specific service please include details. For example: I have a 2008 Ford Focus that I would like to have an extra key made for. Or: My house has 9 locks that i would like to have rekeyed, etc...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
5138
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly W. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/16/2021, 14:14 PM
I wanted to let you know what a pleasurable experience we had with Tanner and Keith this morning. Not only did they re-key our office doors in a short span of time, they also noticed a potential problem with a lock that was not on their list ( but could have been a major deal for us) and fixed it immediately. > Courteous, knowledgeable, and timely. We will be recommending Capital City Locksmith to all. Thank you, Beverly White
Jeff Elder on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2020, 06:35 AM
Always my first call when I have a lock issue!
Business Response:

Thanks Jeff. For those of you who don't know Jeff, him and his father own and run the best brake service in town Ray Gordon Brake service) They've saved us money and time over the years. The other guys wanna do pad slaps for $100 more than what they charge for a full on brake job

Robert McGuire on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 06:29 AM
We purchased a preowned home and wanted the locks changed and upgraded as soon as possible. Capital City Locksmith is 2 miles away so we called them to see how fast they would respond. Within 2 days we had everything arranged and they sent out Tanner and Michael to upgrade and key all the locks the same. Their knowledge, customer service, technical skills and pricing is the best we have seen in over 30 years. We highly recommend them to anyone who requires a positive experience with excellent customer service.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Patriotic Gypsy on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 08:14 AM
Most cost effective find for Camaro keys. Excellent service and great bang for the buck. These guys know true SERVICE.
Business Response:

Thank you , folks like you are why we do this !

Ravie Gypsy on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 03:46 AM
Most cost effective find for Camaro keys. Excellent service and great bang for the buck. These guys know true SERVICE.
Business Response:

Thank you , folks like you are why we do this !

Kayla Linn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 03:08 AM
super quick! very friendly! saved the day for sure
Sheryl Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 01:02 AM
The owner is very accomodating and they are fast and reliable
Sheila Tucker Peace on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 15:16 PM
they were quick to respond and get me in my house before I had a nervous breakdown. they are awesome!
Todd Broach on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 20:22 PM
Great service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.