Logo White
Watch Demo

Capelli Hair Studio

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Beauty|Albuquerque, NM 87110

5014 Comanche Rd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 888-1480

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Above and Beyond Hair
5.0
(2) · Beauty

4005 Peggy Rd SE

(505) 480-3852

1 person is looking at this business

Barber Pole
5.0
(16) · Barbers

9450-C Candelaria rd NE

(505) 294-4056
Lulus Spa Boutique
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7400 Montgomery Blvd NE

(505) 514-9556
Style America
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10401 Golf Course Rd NW

(505) 792-8110

1 person is looking at this business

Shampoo Alley
5.0
(11) · Beauty

115 Dartmouth Dr SE

(505) 265-5109

2 people are looking at this business

Strandz
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2929 San Mateo Blvd NE

(505) 203-3872

4 people are looking at this business

About

Hair Design Color Cuts Waxing Permanents Relaxers Hi Lights Low Lights

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5108
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Martinez on Facebook

5 months ago

06/01/2019, 09:21 AM
Absolutely fantastic cut and style...we found Mayo through the number of glowing recommendations and are happy to add our own. She is professional, personable, and very fun to chat with—everything one could hope for in a master stylist.
Handcrafted Corner on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 12:09 PM
Mayo was AMAZING. Her personality is great, her pricing is excellent and her conversation was the realest! I will definitely be back! 💛
P.S. aren’t these curls the CUTEST
Kayla Marie Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 10:46 AM
she is absolutely amazing and so fun to talk to. she does a great job. love my hair. and I left with a new friend! 👍😁
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Raine Belle Josh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 14:46 PM
I've been going to Mayo for my hair for 10 yrs now. She does a great job with my hair all the time. She is a very nice and sweet lady. Great hairstylist. I highly recommend her!:)
Sherry Hartman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 08:29 AM
My husband found Mayo by looking for great reviews online. I have long hair and it's hard to satisfy me on the side cut to fall just right around my face. Mayo did a great job. She was also great to visit with and hear her stories... A strong, smart, independent woman!! Highly recommend....
Carlos Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 04:55 AM
Excelente, me gustó el servicio, el precio y tienen estilos modernos y old school.
Julienne Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 16:43 PM
Mayo is so sweet, kind and hard working! I have always found it easy to get an appointment and she cuts my hair just as I want it! She is very reasonable too.
Julie Vigil Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 06:44 AM
The Best in Town, with the best hairstylist you will ever have do you hair!
Sophia Carvlin-Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 09:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.