Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cape Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
13 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cape Coral, FL 33904

4020 Del Prado Boulevard South, Ste A3, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 542-1147

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367
5.0
(65) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424
5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(13) · Ultrasound Imaging Centers

8931 Conference Dr Suite #3

(239) 288-5653
5.0
(122) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sondra Grauel on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 02:15 AM
My husband and I think Dr. Felger is great. We like the upper cervical approach that doesn't involve any bone crunching that other chiropractors use. Always spends so much time working with us and understanding our problems. Dr. Felger also does nutritional evaluations. We always recommend Dr. Felger to our friends without hesitation! Rose, the receptionist is always helpful and works hard with us to get us in when we're in bad pain.
Lois Scott Myers on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 14:07 PM
Words can not express how much I respect and appreciate the gentle adjustments by Dr Felger. Although I don’t see him near enough, he’s the only one I trust.
Marion Kminek on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 01:48 AM
He does adjustments without cracking and very knowledgeable about supplements
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Patty Trembley Ladner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 07:54 AM
Best in town. Have been going to him since 1972. No bone cracking is why I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jerry Ladner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 13:20 PM
Started with Dr Jerry Felger in 1978! No pain adjustments!
Pam Helwig on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 05:53 AM
Excellent in every way! Dr. Felger takes the time to make sure our treatment is successful. His intuitive, compassionate, effective care is what we all long to find in a physician. We couldn't recommend him more highly.
Nanette M. Scoville on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 14:08 PM
Dr. Felger is probably the best chiropractor I've ever been to. He is very knowledgeable and very caring.
Lori Grunwell Spratlin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 18:14 PM
Dr. Felger has cared for our families since the nineties and we are so very grateful for a Dr of his caliber who gets to the root of the issue rather than medicating a problem. He is precise and such a gift of God to all. Thank you Dr. Felger and staff for decades of faithful service. Love and blessings to you.
Sandi Craft-Franklin on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 15:08 PM
Dr. Felger has been my chiropractor since the 1980's. He is a professional and caring man. His patient is always treated with the utmost respect and Dr. Felger will spend as much time treating and listening to his patient as need be. He has always been a blessing to me and I highly recommend him for any chiropractic need.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.