Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cannon County Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
111 reviews
|Chiropractors|Woodbury, TN 37190 United States

824 McMinnville Hwy, Woodbury, TN 37190 United States

(615) 563-3320

https://www.cannoncountychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
5.0
(32) · Chiropractors
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

530 Church St UNIT 505

(615) 375-3564
5.0
(171) · Healthcare

403 Long Hollow Pike Suite 206

(615) 851-3900
5.0
(196) · Healthcare

1010 Crossings Blvd

(931) 489-5979
About

Dr. Trea C. Wessel has been helping people live healthier lifestyles in her clinic at 824 McMinnville Hwy Woodbury, TN 37190 since 2004. As a chiropractor with experience she is committed to promoting health and living a life drug free. Dr. Wessel has been a licensed Chiropractic since 2003.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael Scott Eggleston review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Michael Scott Eggleston on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:19 AM
Cannon County Chiropractic is so much more than going to get adjusted. Dr Trea and her entire staff are educators. From your first call where you are asked how can we make your day better shows they truly care more about how you are doing while healing. I was once 5’ 10” tall. In my 40s I began to measure 5’9”. I was on crutches with a broken leg due to a fall. My first adjustment done I had to raise my crutches 1”. With my second adjustment I raised them another inch. I got my inch back!!! Thank you CCC!!!
Jen DePice review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Jen DePice on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:29 AM
Dr. Trea and her team are some of the most competent and compassionate healers around. They are skillful and committed to their patients wholeheartedly. You are in the very best of hands.
Dean DePice review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Dean DePice on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:00 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Emily Gentry- Calamia review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Emily Gentry- Calamia on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 01:12 AM
Patti Chappell review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Patti Chappell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:48 AM
Donna Schneider review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Donna Schneider on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:40 AM
Lori Fann review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Lori Fann on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:01 AM
Tracey Cook review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Tracey Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:12 AM
Trea and her staff are awesome!! Trea is extremely knowledgeable and can straighten you up!
Buck Adams review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Buck Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2017, 00:28 AM
Getting kicked by horses, running bulldozers on solid rock, bent over with a welding hood on all day, setting at a desk doing computer work, driving for hours going to meetings and such, cutting firewood, regular farm chores, mechanic work, etc...all of this body torture can be faintly masked with pain meds, but chiropractic and massage therapy actually cure them, and I am truly thankful for everyone at Cannon County Chiropractic! Not to mention they put up with my scheduling conflicts, its like herding cats getting me in there on time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.