Logo White
Watch Demo

Cannon County Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Chiropractors|Woodbury, TN 37190

824 McMinnville Hwy, Woodbury, TN 37190

(615) 563-3320

https://www.cannoncountychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

318 TN-8

(423) 949-3900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(136) · Chiropractors

5107 Maryland Way #110

(615) 309-8279

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677
About

Dr. Trea C. Wessel has been helping people live healthier lifestyles in her clinic at 824 McMinnville Hwy Woodbury, TN 37190 since 2004. As a chiropractor with experience she is committed to promoting health and living a life drug free. Dr. Wessel has been a licensed Chiropractic since 2003.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
589
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Jane Gann on Facebook

2 months ago

07/09/2020, 01:41 AM
Along with my neck pain, I havent been able to sleep on my left side/shoulder for over 10 years. Until now! Ive been seeing Dr W for about 6 weeks and I have been sleeping on my left side/shoulder comfortably for at least 3 weeks. Im not constantly cracking or rubbing my neck, its in a lot less pain & my headaches have gone away. Also, the other staff members are SUPER GREAT!!
Judy Loy on Facebook

5 months ago

04/06/2020, 08:09 AM
It is a wonderful office that has made my life so much better over the last few years.
Benjamin Hammond on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2020, 20:40 PM
Dr. Wessel is patient, informative, and to the point. She makes you own it. Which is the only way to get better! I wish I had been coming to her 5 years ago!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Elaine Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2020, 03:45 AM
Friendly, professional, efficient, effective
Kay Barrett on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 01:48 AM
I would recommend for everyone to come to CCC she makes your whole body feel better and function the way it should. Oh and the staff is just AWESOME!!
Lisa Blanks Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 02:00 AM
I’ve been seeing Trea Wessel regularly for chiropractic for at least 13 years. She has helped me stay healthy and out of pain. I rarely get sick, and if I do have an aliment, she is able to get me straightened out in a few visits. I use chiropractic as a go to for my healthcare.
Melisha Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 01:10 AM
Trea and her staff are wonderful! The education my family is receiving as we work on our spines is excellent.
Judy Buck on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 03:00 AM
I have had great results. My walk is much better and my back. Everyone so nice there it feels like family not a Doctor’s office.
Shana Rochelle Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 03:05 AM
Great environment, awesome people, and Dr.Wessel is amazing at her job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.