Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cannon County Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Chiropractors|Woodbury, TN 37190 United States

824 McMinnville Hwy, Woodbury, TN 37190 United States

(615) 563-3320

https://www.cannoncountychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
5.0
(32) · Chiropractors
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2825 Columbine Pl

(615) 361-6502
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

530 Church St UNIT 505

(615) 375-3564
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

750 E Spring St

(931) 526-4084
About

Dr. Trea C. Wessel has been helping people live healthier lifestyles in her clinic at 824 McMinnville Hwy Woodbury, TN 37190 since 2004. As a chiropractor with experience she is committed to promoting health and living a life drug free. Dr. Wessel has been a licensed Chiropractic since 2003.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
593
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah Jane Gann review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Sarah Jane Gann on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 01:41 AM
Along with my neck pain, I havent been able to sleep on my left side/shoulder for over 10 years. Until now! Ive been seeing Dr W for about 6 weeks and I have been sleeping on my left side/shoulder comfortably for at least 3 weeks. Im not constantly cracking or rubbing my neck, its in a lot less pain & my headaches have gone away. Also, the other staff members are SUPER GREAT!!
Judy Loy review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Judy Loy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 08:09 AM
It is a wonderful office that has made my life so much better over the last few years.
Benjamin Hammond review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Benjamin Hammond on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 20:40 PM
Dr. Wessel is patient, informative, and to the point. She makes you own it. Which is the only way to get better! I wish I had been coming to her 5 years ago!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Elaine Jones review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Elaine Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 03:45 AM
Friendly, professional, efficient, effective
Kay Barrett review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Kay Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:48 AM
I would recommend for everyone to come to CCC she makes your whole body feel better and function the way it should. Oh and the staff is just AWESOME!!
Lisa Blanks Ellis review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Lisa Blanks Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 02:00 AM
I’ve been seeing Trea Wessel regularly for chiropractic for at least 13 years. She has helped me stay healthy and out of pain. I rarely get sick, and if I do have an aliment, she is able to get me straightened out in a few visits. I use chiropractic as a go to for my healthcare.
Melisha Simmons review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Melisha Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:10 AM
Trea and her staff are wonderful! The education my family is receiving as we work on our spines is excellent.
Judy Buck review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Judy Buck on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 03:00 AM
I have had great results. My walk is much better and my back. Everyone so nice there it feels like family not a Doctor’s office.
Shana Rochelle Phillips review for Cannon County Chiropractic
Shana Rochelle Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 03:05 AM
Great environment, awesome people, and Dr.Wessel is amazing at her job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.