Logo White
Watch Demo

Campbell Dental Care and Aesthetics

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Dental|San Jose, CA 95008

1570 La Pradera Drive, San Jose, CA 95008

(408) 364-1122

https://www.campbelldentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

210 San Mateo Rd # 104

(650) 726-2144
5.0
(26) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(5) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(2) · Dental

16177 Hesperian Blvd # A

(510) 276-6930
About

Campbell Dental Care is your one-stop-shop for all of your dental needs! When you visit our friendly dental practice, our caring team of dental professionals will treat you like family, providing a warm, family-oriented atmosphere and comprehensive dental treatments, and focusing on your comfort. We welcome patients of all ages to our practice and use the latest techniques and technologies to ensure precise, personalized treatments. Our dentist and team are committed to helping you enjoy a healthy smile for a lifetime. Call today to learn more about comprehensive dentistry in Campbell, California, and schedule your appointment with Dr. Catalina Phan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corey Kozerski on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:00 AM
Shareef Allman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:03 AM
Dr. P is the sweetest Woman alive she shows true compassion for The dental industry. Coming in for my first teeth whitening my experience was pleasant, the staff was well-trained. I was greeted really well at the front desk and my appointment went smooth! They checked on me frequently which made me feel comfortable instead of leaving me in the seat to fry. Thanks girls !
Michele Franco on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:01 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jennifer Grimaldo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:03 AM
Finished up my root canal and I thought for sure I was going to feel like crap and be in pain but nope when the meds wore off I felt great no pain and I even went to the gym after ... all the staff there do a great job every one is nice the dental assistant Lexi always gets me roomed very quickly and does a great job.
Robert Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2016, 01:01 AM
THIS WAS MY FIRST VISIT WITH DR PHAN I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH HER WORK SHE IS VERY GENTLE AND I DIDN'T EVEN FEEL THE SHOTS FOR NUMBING AND ALSO SHE HAS A WONDERFUL STAFF WORKING FOR HER I WILL CONTINUE TO GET ALL MY TREATMENTS DONE WITH HER I WILL ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE !!!!!
Chris Ippolito on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2016, 01:02 AM
I can tell that the patients really love this office
Silver Lynn Ciprian on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:02 AM
The first time coming in and out of all the dentists I've been to Dr. Phan is the best! She walked me through everything and made me feel very comfortable. Educated me on a lot and I'm very grateful to have come here! I will now be a regular patient of hers! Not to mention the entire staff at the practice were amazing :)
Roe Salanga on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 00:02 AM
Dr. Pham is by far the best dentist I've had. I've been a patient for over 3 years. She did a great job with my root canal. She saved the tooth and no more pain. She is very thorough and I highly recommend an appointment. She has a great staff.
Sarah Jimenez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2015, 01:01 AM
Dr.Phan is awesome!! she has been taking care of my teeth since 2001! I will continue commuting for a better smile! Thank you Dr.Phan!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.