Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Camden Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
288 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95624 United States

9170 Elk Grove Florin Rd Suite D, #D, Elk Grove, CA 95624 United States

(916) 686-2888

https://www.camdendentalelkgrove.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

Welcome to your Elk Grove family dentist. We serve the greater Sacramento area with innovative practices meeting the dental needs of patients of all ages, and at hours designed to work with your busy life. We utilize state-of-the-art procedures, instruments and techniques to provide outstanding family, pediatric, cosmetic, and implant dentistry in a family friendly environment. At Camden Dental Care, we strive to make your experience as comfortable and relaxed as possible, making your visit not only beneficial to your health, but enjoyable as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
288 reviews
5269
  
411
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Celeste Heidler review for Camden Dental Care
Celeste Heidler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 07:11 AM
I’ve been a long time customer of Camden Dental Care. They’ve taken very good care of my teeth, always using their customer focused approach. All the staff are professional, friendly, kind and accommodating. Yes, I recommend them to anyone who wants quality care.
David E. review for Camden Dental Care
David E. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 05:51 AM
I had a dental emergency, I needed some work done right away. The staff was friendly and professional. I was not a patient they had seen before. The Dentist I wiil call Dr. D, I couldn't pronounce his name was great. Fixed my problem the same day. Wow, and did a fantastic job. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone who needs work on their teeth.
Rebecca A. review for Camden Dental Care
Rebecca A. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 06:58 AM
You don’t need to change a thing. The care and service I received was outstanding! To walk into an office and feel totally comfortable with complete strangers is more than any patients could ask for. I look forward to completing my dental plan with your office.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lawretta B. review for Camden Dental Care
Lawretta B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 03:12 AM
From the person you meet at the counter to all the doctors at CAMDEN DENTAL CARE, are the most gentle, caring and thoughtful people I have ever met at a dental establishment. I have found no comparison to them for the 20 years I have been in and out of dental offices. My kids too are no longer afraid of dental appointments. Theu love it at CAMDEN DENTAL CARE. Thank you all. Keep up your excellent service
Angela G. review for Camden Dental Care
Angela G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 00:08 AM
Love all the staff there! The ladies in the office are beyond helpful and friendly. The Dr. is not only very friendly but funny too. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. I appreciate the time he takes to explain why I need what I do. Can’t imagibe ever going anywhere else!
Raman Gill review for Camden Dental Care
Raman Gill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 03:35 AM
They are naturally so nice and caring. People are very sensitive and observant. I noticed that I wasn't rushed and no corners were cut.
Nancy C. review for Camden Dental Care
Nancy C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 04:07 AM
Thank you for being a GREAT dental office!!! You have helped us and coordinated when we were going through different providers before the open enrollment process ended. In addition, my dental work was not that painful and SO much better than dental services I’ve had in the past. Thank you, thank you, thank you! We’ve finally found a great family dentist!!
Maria P. review for Camden Dental Care
Maria P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 06:43 AM
First time in a few years that I had a cleaning in which I was relaxed.
Symia S. review for Camden Dental Care
Symia S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 03:52 AM
The survey message still has Dr. Rabadam’s name listed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.