Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Calvine Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
355 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95624 United States

8457 Elk Grove Florin Rd #130, Ste 140, Elk Grove, CA 95624 United States

(916) 681-8899

https://www.calvinefamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(7) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
About

When you need a dentist in Elk Grove, CA, call on Calvine Family Dental. We offer a wide range of general dentistry services including crowns, dental implants, root canals, and much more. We have many years of experience so you can rest assured knowing you are in good hands. We strive to make your smile the brightest it has been. For a great service in Elk Grove, CA, call on Calvine Family Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
355 reviews
5329
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
William B. review for Calvine Family Dental
William B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/23/2021, 01:44 AM
I have always gone to large "medical buildings" for Dr and Dentist appointments thinking that they are better equipped and more professional. I was surprised when visiting and being treated at the Sheldon Grove location located at the corner of EG Florin/Sheldon to see that it is just as properly equipped as all the other dental locations I have been to. Everyone was just as professional and even more friendly! I highly recommend this location for anyone looking to change or go to a new dentist.
Craig B. review for Calvine Family Dental
Craig B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/03/2021, 07:19 AM
If I were to use one word to describe Dr Cervantes, her staff, and the overall office environment, I'd have to chose between "Outstanding", "Wonderful", or "Professional". Any of the three descriptions would be accurate. Each person there takes the time to discuss and listen to your questions and concerns. Dr Cervantes gave a substantial amount of her time to understand and address my concerns.
Priscilla C. review for Calvine Family Dental
Priscilla C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/03/2021, 02:38 AM
The staff here are very friendly. They greet you buy your name and make you feel like your family.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Joshua N. review for Calvine Family Dental
Joshua N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/01/2021, 04:04 AM
Always excellent service and friendly staff.
Timothy S. review for Calvine Family Dental
Timothy S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/19/2021, 03:08 AM
I have been going to Sheldon Grove Family Dental in Elk Grove since 2011. Dr Cervantes and her team are excellent. Always so nice, friendly and go above and beyond. Even since I moved, I continue to get my regular cleanings with her and her team. Highly recommended. Thank you for over 10 years of taking care of my teeth.
Robert ( Family) C. review for Calvine Family Dental
Robert ( Family) C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/03/2021, 08:13 AM
This is a tremendously busy office, but moreover, it is a truly efficient AND caring one. My experience yesterday was typical of other visits here characterized by efficiency, keen observations, and excellent patient care.
Alfred W. review for Calvine Family Dental
Alfred W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/03/2021, 04:03 AM
It is always a pleasure to belong to a very professional team. They always have my best interests. I explain a problem. They have solutions to my problem. Great dentist.
Lorraine R. review for Calvine Family Dental
Lorraine R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/30/2021, 02:22 AM
Thiswas the best cleaning job since my very first visit. Thanks!
Vicki K. review for Calvine Family Dental
Vicki K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/29/2021, 04:07 AM
I've only had one bad experience at Sheldon Grove Family Dental. I'd say this is excellent since my husband and I have been patients since they opened.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.