Logo White
Watch Demo

Call Processing Professionals

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Home Services|Pittsburgh, PA 15205

315 Blackheath Dr, Pittsburgh, PA 15205

(412) 220-2200

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Panasonic Telephone Systems sales, installations, service, and upgrades. Panasonic is the only manufacturer with a 7-Year FACTORY warranty! We provide IP, Digital, and Analog telephone systems and hosted telephone service for small and medium sized applications, generally 100 phones and less environments. Voice and Data Wiring. We certify every wire run with Fluke Testing Equipment that provides a printed verification of each run showing length of run, speed of run, and integrity of the run (all wires correctly installed and no breaks). AVST, Active Voice, Octel, and VMX Voicemail Systems Sales and Service. Speech Privacy systems sales and service. Music/Message-On-Hold Systems sales, record

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonya Noh on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 16:41 PM
I just want to thank Jim, Jarrod, and Kerry for helping me setup a Panasonic phone system for my new Gyn practice at Pleasant Hills. Great work and service.
Jake K on BBB

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 05:44 AM
We had a new phone system installed at our office. Jim and Kerry of call processing are true professionals of their business. They are very knowledgeable, courteus and willing to help with any modifications or changes even after the install is complete. Highly recommend there services.
Whirl magazine on BBB

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 06:40 AM
Great work with positive attitude and great people.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Karen on BBB

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 17:17 PM
Extremely professional group, exceeded my expectations. I recommend them to other small business owners who can't do it all themselves.
Aaron on BBB

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 12:14 PM
Jim and his team have been fantastic supporting our business' phone system, security cameras, and network cabling infrastructure. I would highly recommend them.
Bob H on BBB

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:42 AM
Jim and his team all always available. Great company to deal with, they make everything easy.
Lee on BBB

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 06:17 AM
Excellent wiring firm from our experience with Call Processing. We have been using Call processing since 2012 when we were introduced to them at a mutual clients office. Every job we have had them on has resulted the same quality wiring with a clean and professional appearance. They are always professional in dealing not only with our techs but also with our clients.
Kelly W Crooks on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2015, 15:56 PM
Recent upgrade to my phone system today that emails emergency voice calls to my iPhone. Excellent work and service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.