Logo White
Watch Demo

California Test Only

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Automotive|San Diego, CA 92027

151 N Rose St Ste A104, Ste A104, San Diego, CA 92027

(760) 291-1456

https://www.catestonlyescondido.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(96) · Automotive

1060 Auto Center Ct

(760) 603-8880
5.0
(1) · Automotive

455 16th St

(619) 232-9164
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4596 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 516-1666
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

2350 Main St

(619) 827-7431
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 588-9392
5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999
About

This company offers smog certification.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe N Mike on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 12:52 PM
I went there for a smog check and they did it really fast and they are really honest people and friendly and the price is really really good thank you Mike and Dennis and Marisol
Don Christofferson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 14:08 PM
Used this place for years and years. Only place I'll go, Fast and friendly service!
Charlie Cammaroto on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 03:06 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Deirdra Tomasso on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2016, 12:44 PM
By far, the best test experience I've had in my 20 years on the road. Clean, friendly, professional and, best of all, FAST! I was in and out in under 9 minutes. On a Saturday. I'll never go anywhere else.
علاء زهور on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2015, 10:18 AM
Gary B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 05:35 AM
I'm looking for a Smog Shop, and I'm hoping to find an honest business. After reading all of the reviews, I think I'll mark this place off of my list of 'possibles'. Even though I only read one bad review and the rest of them were positive raves, it was obvious that only one review was written by a customer. If you compare the raves, it's pretty easy to see that they were all written by one person. Compare the raves and you'll see what I mean. Even though they used different names, it's still pretty blatant.
Janet S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/23/2013, 06:40 AM
fast, friendly and professional!
Robert O. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/23/2013, 06:04 AM
fast no! it was super fast!
Karen L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/23/2013, 04:31 AM
great way to start my day I passed my smog and it was fast and cheap
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.