Logo White
Watch Demo

California Test Only

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Automotive|Escondido, CA 92027

151 N Rose St Ste A104, Ste A104, Escondido, CA 92027

(760) 291-1456

http://www.catestonlyescondido.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

This company offers smog certification.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe N Mike on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2019, 12:52 PM
I went there for a smog check and they did it really fast and they are really honest people and friendly and the price is really really good thank you Mike and Dennis and Marisol
Don Christofferson on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2018, 14:08 PM
Used this place for years and years. Only place I'll go, Fast and friendly service!
Charlie Cammaroto on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 03:06 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Deirdra Tomasso on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2016, 12:44 PM
By far, the best test experience I've had in my 20 years on the road. Clean, friendly, professional and, best of all, FAST! I was in and out in under 9 minutes. On a Saturday. I'll never go anywhere else.
علاء زهور on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2015, 10:18 AM
Mohammad Issiedah on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2015, 15:23 PM
Gary B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/04/2014, 05:35 AM
I'm looking for a Smog Shop, and I'm hoping to find an honest business. After reading all of the reviews, I think I'll mark this place off of my list of 'possibles'. Even though I only read one bad review and the rest of them were positive raves, it was obvious that only one review was written by a customer. If you compare the raves, it's pretty easy to see that they were all written by one person. Compare the raves and you'll see what I mean. Even though they used different names, it's still pretty blatant.
Janet S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/23/2013, 06:40 AM
fast, friendly and professional!
Robert O. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/23/2013, 06:04 AM
fast no! it was super fast!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.