Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

California Car & Trucks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Car Dealers|Fontana, CA 92335

17050 Foothill Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335

(909) 823-8483

http://www.californiacarandtruck.net/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336
5.0
(3) · Automotive

27496 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-1247

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

239 S Glassell St

(714) 639-7681
5.0
(6) · Automotive

27822 Aliso Creek Rd

(949) 360-5997
About

Financing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirbs L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/18/2013, 02:20 AM
These guys are very nice , they really care about making a good impression. They worked with my situation and they also gave me a good deal on my 2005 Tahoe. My sister bought a car from them that's how I ended up there but all in all good people i recommend
Bob C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/24/2013, 02:40 AM
These guys are awesome, I have really bad credit but Joe the finance guy was able to help me with only $500 down, They set me up with a really nice honda accord. thanks guys
carlosdelatorre on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/19/2013, 13:23 PM
california car and truck is a great place to invest into a vehical they give proof off recent owner ship and go thur all the questions you have to ask. they are very relablie and honest pepole who work. overall a great place to by a car or truck.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
alantorres on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/16/2013, 09:04 AM
I came across California Car And Truck On Craigslist. I called about the chevy silverado i was interested in, My salesman John answered my questions and we made a cash deal with no run around , I asked for the best possible price and they gave me a very decent deal. that was my experience thumbs up john....
alejandro r. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 06:52 AM
Thanks California Car And Truck ! I bought my nissan 350z from California Car and Truck, these guys are something else , They gave me a great deal , made the purchase with the main manager Steve they were very polite and professional. also gave me and my dad a better interest rate than the one we got offered everywhere else. I recommend
alexloraeltri on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/27/2013, 13:29 PM
Impressed with the customer service . John paul is the sales person i made a deal with , he was very professional made me feel comfortable making a deal and they gave me a warranty for my 2008 tahoe. very pleased over all thanks california car and truck.
antonialopez on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/24/2013, 05:25 AM
Thanks california car and truck . This guys are great just plain honest , they worked with Minimal down payment for the car that my son wanted. I didn't feel pushed around and they didn't pressure us . will buy again .
dc5integraluv on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/23/2013, 10:41 AM
thanks to California car and truck . They helped me get my Honda civic si . The salesman was polite and the car was in good shape. I haven't had a problem with my car. I called the next day regarding my radio's CD player that went out, and immediately they sent me to a shop up the street to get it fixed . I couldn't be more happy with these guys . I feel like they went above and beyondd for me .
claudia87 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/23/2013, 07:33 AM
These guys are honest. My dad bought his truck there. Salesman made it easy. definite recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.