Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caliber Home Loan - Wil Reguera

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
43 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Miami, FL 33134 United States

2990 Ponce de Leon Blvd #300, Ste 300, Miami, FL 33134 United States

(305) 520-9457

https://www.reguera.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

260 Crandon Blvd # 9

(305) 361-2323
5.0
(15) · Mortgage Lenders

300 Sevilla Ave #210b

(305) 648-2030
5.0
(5) · Finance

3000 NE 30th Pl suite 103

(954) 766-4663
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Lenders

2799 NW Boca Raton Blvd #102

(561) 394-7100
5.0
(132) · Mortgage Lenders

2699 Stirling Rd Suite C101

(954) 964-2220
5.0
(97) · Finance

393 NE 5th Ave

(561) 266-2621
About

Specialties Wilfredo "Wil" Reguera is a top producer with Caliber Home Loans. He is a direct lender, not a broker, and he is closes in upwards of 150 loans per year. Known for the timeliness with which he conducts his business, he often closes within a 24-day period. He started in the business in 1999, first with Countrywide Home Loans and then with Regions Bank before he moved over to Caliber Home Loans. Thinking of himself as a lifelong student, Wil is just as diligent as ever about building up his base of knowledge and researching his business so that he can serve his clients better than anyone else can. Calling Coral Gables, Florida, home to his business, Wil does a lot of business in So

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
43 reviews
534
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jonathan J. Alfonso review for Caliber Home Loan - Wil Reguera
Jonathan J. Alfonso on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:31 AM
If you are purchasing or refinancing, I would recommend Wil Reguera and his team. Wil has a team which means he can quickly compile and process your loan while providing you his valuable insight on the lending process. As a title agent, it is important for us that Lenders are able to get a client to closing quickly like Wil does with his clients. Wil's team consistently gets the job done quickly which makes the process easier on everyone in the transaction.
Julio Villiers review for Caliber Home Loan - Wil Reguera
Julio Villiers on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:26 AM
Will is a total professional and a great friend
Evelio Pereira review for Caliber Home Loan - Wil Reguera
Evelio Pereira on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:34 AM
Wil guided us step by step on everything we needed. The process of buying our first home was quick and painless :) He was quick to act anytime something came up. Can't say thank you enough!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Rodney Menendez review for Caliber Home Loan - Wil Reguera
Rodney Menendez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:39 AM
I recently bought an investment property that I almost lost the contract because three other banks did not know how to qualify the association.Thanks to Wil Reguera and his Caliber Home Loans team I was able to close the deal!! I will always be grateful to have met Wil Reguera and I recommend him 100%
Albert De La Vega review for Caliber Home Loan - Wil Reguera
Albert De La Vega on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:14 AM
We worked with Wil on a transaction and he took out the fear of what felt like a daunting transaction and guided us throughout the entire process. We could not have done this without him, he and his team are extremely knowledgeable and believe in service with a smile. I highly recommend him!!
Miriam Barrios review for Caliber Home Loan - Wil Reguera
Miriam Barrios on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 02:14 AM
Caridad Pacheco review for Caliber Home Loan - Wil Reguera
Caridad Pacheco on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:07 AM
You will never go wrong with having Wil as your loan officer. Wil is knowledgeable, efficient, attentive and will not stop until the deal is closed and all parties are happy. Best of all you will not encounter any hiccups, from the first meeting he will guide you step by step through the loan process. Thank you!
Ana Zecca review for Caliber Home Loan - Wil Reguera
Ana Zecca on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 01:20 AM
Have worked with Wil in several financed transactions and him and his team at Caliber have delivered every time, I highly recommend his mortgage services sa he is a closer.
Elba Martin review for Caliber Home Loan - Wil Reguera
Elba Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2016, 01:16 AM
I recently had the opportunity to do a refinance with Caliber. Wil helped us get this done fast! Wil and his team were helpful and did a fantastic job and kept me informed every step of the way.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.