Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caliber Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
250 reviews
|Body Shops|Brook Park, OH 44142 United States

5330 Smith Rd, Brook Park, OH 44142 United States

(216) 898-9750

https://www.caliber.com:443/find-a-location/brook-park

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1455 E 357th St

(440) 520-2109
5.0
(4) · Automotive

5350 W 137th St

(216) 563-1017
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

2613 Scranton Rd

(216) 556-1222
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

30 Industry Dr

(440) 786-9797
5.0
(14) · Automotive

26145 Broadway Ave

(440) 232-8895
5.0
(17) · Automotive

7726 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 354-6554
About

Caliber Collision didn’t become the nation’s largest collision repair company by accident. It’s taken an unyielding commitment to our teammates, our customers and our communities. Caliber offers a network of 1,150+ convenient repair centers throughout 32 states in the U.S. to meet your service needs all year round with an industry-best limited lifetime warranty that protects you for as long as you own the vehicle. While it’s not easy to turn an auto accident into a memorable service experience, our teammates are committed to providing 100% customer service and satisfaction. So, when you hand over your keys to Caliber, know you’ve made the right choice, and the f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
250 reviews
5212
  
49
  
33
  
23
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenny Fritz review for Caliber Collision
Jenny Fritz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 09:00 AM
The wonderful people here helped repair my car quickly and made a bad situation better. They not only fixed my car, answered any questions I had, and made me feel safe and comfortable leaving there with my rental, but they also detailed my car. My car was a mess, full of extra clothes and some trash. These kind and wonderful people not only Folded my clothes and threw out my trash, but they leaned and washed my car and that made my day.
Lydia Rapson review for Caliber Collision
Lydia Rapson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 02:26 AM
Thank you to everyone that helped with making my car new again, especially Bonnie and Jack, they both were extremely nice, professional and made me feel at ease. Quick appointment to get in, went over the car with me, answered any questions I had and got my car back to me just as quick. My car looks perfect and I was very well taken care. Thank you again for making a bad thing easy to fix.
Almas Darwish Warren review for Caliber Collision
Almas Darwish Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 10:19 AM
Had a wonderful, warm, family experience with the Xtream team. Jack Especially was a gem and made me feel like family, my car was done Beautifully and so very quick and returned to me so clean and fresh. Would recommend Xtream Auto Body 100 times over‼️👏🏼👏🏼
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Amanda Powell Ritchie review for Caliber Collision
Amanda Powell Ritchie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 09:38 AM
Thank you, Xtream Autobody, for providing a seamless repair! I sincerely appreciate the excellent customer service, which included great communication, an honest and fair estimate and timely repair. I would highly recommend Xtream! Keep up the good work!
Jon Higginbotham review for Caliber Collision
Jon Higginbotham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 08:27 AM
My car was hit and run while parked on the street. I needed some work done to it and it was handled in a timely and professional manner. the receptionist was very sweet and Jack my repairman was more than professional!! he did an amazing job and even found me a part that was compatible and cost effective. it is really nice to have an honest shop out there that does quality work. You would never be able to tell that my car was in a wreck. Thank you guys for your time and quality work!!
Ariel Ashley Arko-Mansour review for Caliber Collision
Ariel Ashley Arko-Mansour on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 08:30 AM
I love this place!! Definitely coming back if I have to.. 5/5
Jakob Kelly review for Caliber Collision
Jakob Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 05:57 AM
My 2013 corolla s was rear ended. It was smashed up pretty good. Xtream autobody inc did a great job start to finish. They got my vehicle in quickly , set up a loaner car , and did a perfect job with the repairs and paint work.
Chira Walls review for Caliber Collision
Chira Walls on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 05:24 AM
Just picked up my car, and I am beyond happy!! The young lady that welcomed us when we entered the building to the man that talked to us. All very courteous, and there work is phenomenal... would so use them again!!!!! And fast!!! Great all around experience!!!
Jasmine Patterson review for Caliber Collision
Jasmine Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 11:33 AM
They did an amazing job. My car looks and runs like it’s brand new. The detailing was great and I wasn’t expecting it! The mechanic said the day I dropped her off “we’ll make it beautiful” and that they did. Thank you all so much!! Much appreciated.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.