Logo White
Watch Demo

Cal Floors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Flooring|Pleasanton, CA 94566

855 Main St, Pleasanton, CA 94566

(925) 954-5012

http://calfloors.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Flooring

1950 Olivera Rd B

(925) 686-6100
5.0
(2) · Flooring

1724 Junction Ave #A

(408) 573-9589

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Flooring

1133 Francisco Blvd E Ste A

(415) 459-1800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Flooring

104 Constitution Dr # 6

(650) 473-9303
5.0
(6) · Flooring

736 1st St

(707) 746-0324

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tiling

432 Reynolds Cir

(408) 436-0322

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cal Floors has been delivering high quality hardwood flooring services to the entire Bay Area for more than 26 years...since 1984...and in the hardwood flooring trade... EXPERIENCE COUNTS! The craft of refinishing existing hardwood floors and installing new hardwood floors is more of an ART than just a trade. It takes a craftsman YEARS of training and experience to have the expertise to deliver a high quality hardwood floor! YOUR hardwood floor is not the place to skimp...for the same or close to the same price as some of these "green" tradesman YOU can have a veteran tradesman with a lifetime of experience under his belt. The owner of Cal Floors is a third generation hardwood flooring craft

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    12/27/2013, 05:08 AM
    Thank you for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair www.chaircaning.webs.com 704-235-8171, it is a pleasure having you in our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success.Giving your company 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
    Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    11/30/2011, 03:13 AM
    Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Cal Floors continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness. If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call. Thanks, Jesse www.AccountingForProfits.Net
    Williams Commercial Insurance Services LLC on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    08/07/2011, 09:04 AM
    Rates have dropped for Flooring General Liability & License Bonds! New programs on market. We always provide free additional insureds on demand too. Please call or visit our website www.WilliamsContractorInsurance.com, we be happy to shop your rates.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    PleasantonValleyNeighbors.com on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    05/19/2011, 10:27 AM
    Cal Floors has completed many hardwood jobs for our friends, clients and neighbors. They are good ethical people, who take good care of their clients from start to finish. If your looking to refinish your hardwood floors or to have new hardwood installed, be sure to call CAL FLOORS!
    PromotingSpirit on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    01/31/2011, 00:21 AM
    We wish you all of the best of luck and success in all of your future business endeavors :)
    FlooringSupplyShop on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    09/12/2010, 04:49 AM
    Building relationships throughout the community is a great way to help other businesses and help your own business. It shows that your business is here for the long term and that means a lot. Thanks again for accepting our invitation. FlooringSupplyShop.com
    Nadja Martineau on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    08/25/2010, 08:51 AM
    I simply cannot recommend Vince and his team at Cal Floors enough. They were honest, efficient, creative and easy to work with! They are true artisans as well.I'd absolutely use them again.
    Zander Sprague on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    08/09/2010, 06:45 AM
    I just had Cal floors do my stairs and hallway in red oak. Vince and his crew did a phenomenal job. They went above and beyond to get the job done on time. We are very happy with our new hardwood look. If you want your flooring done right the first time, call Cal Floors.
    Los Angeles Movers-Melrose Moving 1-800-431-3920 on Merchant Circle

    12 years ago

    01/23/2009, 08:54 AM
    Thank you for accepting us in your network. Please let us know if you need any moving services in the future.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.