Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cakes Las Comadres

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
122 reviews
|Bakeries|Pelham, AL 35124

2691, C, Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

(205) 621-6410

https://www.alabamacakes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · Desserts

5443 Hwy 280

(205) 506-2828

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(734) · Restaurants

708 Montgomery Hwy

(205) 379-0293
4.9
(256) · Bakeries

320 20th St W

(205) 221-1352

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(210) · Restaurants

917 1st St SW

(256) 626-2590

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(92) · Restaurants

569 1st St SW

(205) 216-2897

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(1376) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

236 1st St S #300

(205) 663-4827

6 people are looking at this business

About

16 Years ago we started our cake business like many small businesses...from our home. Over the years the demand for our cakes grew. We opened a retail cake shop in Pelham AL just south of Hoover to serve our clients. Today we make hundreds of cakes per week for clients all over the Birmingham AL area. We're proud to have some of the best cake decorators in the industry. We specialize in Wedding Cakes, Birthday Cakes, Anniversary, Graduation and Celebration Cakes of all kinds. Let us know what you are looking for and we'll be glad to create it for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
122 reviews
595
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jess Bnts review for Cakes Las Comadres
Jess Bnts on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 03:03 AM
Erika Gonzalez review for Cakes Las Comadres
Erika Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 20:01 PM
Awesome! So good and never disappoint! They be done my party cake, my mothers, and now my sisters and they were all declicious!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing us

Jenny Arely Fonseca Campos review for Cakes Las Comadres
Jenny Arely Fonseca Campos on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2017, 03:00 AM
Always meets expectations with yummy cakes and beautiful designs. Have been getting my cakes here for over 10 years
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Lea Ann Oswalt Fitzwater review for Cakes Las Comadres
Lea Ann Oswalt Fitzwater on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 03:10 AM
So very happy with the graduation cake I ordered for my daughter. Cake was super moist, icing was not super sweet and the filling of fresh strawberries was perfect!!! I will definitely order from Cakes Las Comadres again!!!
Luz M. review for Cakes Las Comadres
Luz M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 09:32 AM
I love everything about this place. its sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo delicious al my cakes come from laura at las comadres
Tony Carter review for Cakes Las Comadres
Tony Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 14:40 PM
Best cakes ever, worth the three and a half hour drive.
Momosha Cabrona Bonita review for Cakes Las Comadres
Momosha Cabrona Bonita on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 13:29 PM
Celina Nava review for Cakes Las Comadres
Celina Nava on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 11:02 AM
Martinez Felix review for Cakes Las Comadres
Martinez Felix on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 22:31 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.