Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cakes Las Comadres

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
122 reviews
|Bakeries|Pelham, AL 35124

2691, C, Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

(205) 621-6410

https://www.alabamacakes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · Desserts

5443 Hwy 280

(205) 506-2828

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(734) · Restaurants

708 Montgomery Hwy

(205) 379-0293
4.9
(256) · Bakeries

320 20th St W

(205) 221-1352

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(210) · Restaurants

917 1st St SW

(256) 626-2590

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(92) · Restaurants

569 1st St SW

(205) 216-2897

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(1376) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

236 1st St S #300

(205) 663-4827

6 people are looking at this business

About

16 Years ago we started our cake business like many small businesses...from our home. Over the years the demand for our cakes grew. We opened a retail cake shop in Pelham AL just south of Hoover to serve our clients. Today we make hundreds of cakes per week for clients all over the Birmingham AL area. We're proud to have some of the best cake decorators in the industry. We specialize in Wedding Cakes, Birthday Cakes, Anniversary, Graduation and Celebration Cakes of all kinds. Let us know what you are looking for and we'll be glad to create it for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
122 reviews
595
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobbie Jorge Cruz review for Cakes Las Comadres
Bobbie Jorge Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 05:29 AM
Wanna thank the best cake place ever for Ariana's 1st birthday cake... Everyone thought it was so beautiful and yummy....
Julia Chevyreva Rmeily review for Cakes Las Comadres
Julia Chevyreva Rmeily on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 21:14 PM
AWESOME cake, as always! Beautiful and delicious Paw Patrol cake for my 3 year olds bday. I've been getting cakes for all occasions from Cakes Las Comadres since 2009 and they are always impressive and delicious! I can bring any Pinterest idea to Ms. Laura and she makes it happen! So thankful to have them in our community! We are customers for life.
Karina Gonzalez review for Cakes Las Comadres
Karina Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 00:04 AM
Sus pasteles siempre son un hit en mis fiestas, profesionales y amables siempre, el trabajo que hacen con la decoración es increíble pero el sabor es lo que hace que siempre vuelva a ordenar mis pasteles con ellas 100% recomendado!
Business Response:

Michas gracias Karina Gonzalez

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Erin Timmons review for Cakes Las Comadres
Erin Timmons on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 14:25 PM
They made our daughter a unicorn cake. It was the best cake that we have ever had. Definitely will come back for another cale
Ashley Brown review for Cakes Las Comadres
Ashley Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 17:42 PM
Beautiful and delicious cakes! Perfect for all occasions!
Grace Salazar review for Cakes Las Comadres
Grace Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 23:53 PM
I’ve found my favorite cake bakery now! Yes, finally! I ordered a cake for the first time here for my sons 1st birthday and absolutely loved it. Super pretty! Will definitely order from them again.
Liliana Suazo review for Cakes Las Comadres
Liliana Suazo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 05:08 AM
los mejores!! super deliciosos!!
Hunter Knight review for Cakes Las Comadres
Hunter Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 04:04 AM
Jen Carver review for Cakes Las Comadres
Jen Carver on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 02:41 AM
Delicious cake, was awesome and my 8 year old loved it. Friendly service, they new exactly what I wanted and that’s what we received. Reasonably priced, will get all of our cakes here from now on.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.