Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cakes Las Comadres

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
121 reviews
|Bakeries|Pelham, AL 35124

2691, C, Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

(205) 621-6410

https://www.alabamacakes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · Desserts

5443 Hwy 280

(205) 506-2828
4.9
(255) · Bakeries

320 20th St W

(205) 221-1352

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(734) · Restaurants

708 Montgomery Hwy

(205) 379-0293
4.8
(210) · Restaurants

917 1st St SW

(256) 626-2590

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(92) · Restaurants

569 1st St SW

(205) 216-2897
4.8
(1375) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

236 1st St S #300

(205) 663-4827

4 people are looking at this business

About

16 Years ago we started our cake business like many small businesses...from our home. Over the years the demand for our cakes grew. We opened a retail cake shop in Pelham AL just south of Hoover to serve our clients. Today we make hundreds of cakes per week for clients all over the Birmingham AL area. We're proud to have some of the best cake decorators in the industry. We specialize in Wedding Cakes, Birthday Cakes, Anniversary, Graduation and Celebration Cakes of all kinds. Let us know what you are looking for and we'll be glad to create it for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
121 reviews
595
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Tasha on Facebook

9 months ago

12/04/2020, 05:18 AM
I used to think magic was bogus but after Martin left me I felt open-minded to try it. Maybe I was desperate too. But this is real! You restored the love we had for each other. And now he proposed as you promised he would! I am your friend forever and very grateful for all of this. contact Dr ekule email at drekulespellcaster444@gmail.com or whatsapp +2348166784778
Luis Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 06:39 AM
Los mejores pasteles que e probado
Rubyy Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:27 AM
I would never change Cakes Las Comadres ‼️ I’m always very happy with the effort they put on my cakes , super delicious and also great staff service ! 100% Recommended ‼️
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Safia Marouf on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 01:26 AM
Thank you so much. we are so happy for the cake you make in both Joud and Karam for the birthday.
Navya Ravela on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:05 AM
We ordered our daughter’s first birthday cake from them. It looks and tastes awesome. Everyone at the party loved it. We found our favorite cake store!!!
Monita Singh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 02:33 AM
There cakes are yum!!! My favorite place to order for our special occasions!!!
Julie Moreno Perea on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 03:26 AM
Their cakes are amazing. I have been using them for over 7 years now and they have always been great. Not only do the cakes taste good but they look amazing even better than the picture you show them. 100% recomendado Laura siempre hace un buen trabajo, muy ricos sus pasteles, y muy bonito los pasteles. Llevo más de 7 años ordenando pasteles aquí y nunca me han decepcionado.
Ashley Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 02:20 AM
It was my first time ordering a birthday cake from here. I would highly recommend everyone to give this place a chance to make your next cake. You will be surprised. It was very very good cake. It was super moist and just so delicious. It was the best cake ever. I will be ordering from here again.
Lauren Kiker Walton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 12:04 PM
My 4 year old wanted a rainbow cake and that’s exactly what she got! This was my first time ordering a cake from them and it definitely won’t be my last! It was hands down the BEST cake I’ve ever had!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.