Logo White
Watch Demo

Cakery Bakery

Own this business?
4.9
37 reviews
|Restaurants|Knoxville, Tennessee 37922

9116 Robinwood Ln, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922

(865) 247-4439

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Thai Dok Khem
5.0
(41) · Restaurants

9603 SE 82nd Ave

(503) 388-1025

4 people are looking at this business

Felice's Deli
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

29263 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 442-7184

2 people are looking at this business

Osprey Seafood of Calif. Inc.
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

33 Pier

(415) 291-0156

1 person is looking at this business

Joes Coffee Shop
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

310 N Mitchell Rd

(817) 477-3383

1 person is looking at this business

Colby Natural Health
5.0
(31) · Restaurants

226 W Adams St

(309) 266-7363

1 person is looking at this business

Grass Roots Health Foods
5.0
(18) · Restaurants

3440 State Hwy 70 E

(715) 479-6299

3 people are looking at this business

About

Cakery Bakery......Where Every Slice Is Nice! We are a mother-daughter boutique bakery that creates beautiful and unique cakes and cupcakes for any event. We take great pride in providing scrumptious cakes that are always made with the freshest ingredients and a dash of love. Bring us your inspiration and we will create the cake of your dreams. We live up to our motto so you can trust that Cakery Bakery truly is....where every slice is nice!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kati Downes on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/19/2019, 01:04 AM
    Did our entire transaction through Facebook, as I am in Texas and needed birthday cupcakes for my daughter at UT. The succulent cupcakes they made for her were beautiful. Exactly what I wanted. And they were extremely accommodating to work with from long distance. Thank you ladies! ❤️
    Robin Wayman Oldacre on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/17/2019, 01:02 AM
    My daughter's wedding cake and groom's cake were beautiful and delicious! True works of art!
    Karla Acevedo on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/10/2019, 01:04 AM
    My wedding cake was perfect! All guests loved it and it was delicious! Thank you so much!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Diana Rankin Barnhill on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/03/2019, 01:12 AM
    The cupcakes were just what I requested for the bridal brunch at the Tea Room today. They were absolutely beautiful on the display.
    Lisa Williams on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/17/2019, 04:12 AM
    love love these wonderful bakers!!🎂
    Kayla LeAnne Piña on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/20/2019, 02:45 AM
    Kim did such a great job with my wedding cake. She followed the pictures and worked hard to get exactly what I wanted. It was beautiful and tasted great too!
    Aleece Cross Livingston on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/11/2019, 01:18 AM
    I ordered custom cupcakes for a birthday party. They were gorgeous and delicious! They received many compliments! Kim was so creative, helpful, and easy to work with! I will definitely use them again! I wish I had a good picture, but they were gone so fast!
    Liz Stone on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/05/2019, 05:00 AM
    Not only is Kim an incredibly responsive, organized, and passionate cakemaker- she is such a sweet person and will work to make exactly your dream wedding cake come true, and for the best price in town! Seriously, I feel like my cake came straight off of Pinterest, and I’m so thankful to have had Cakery Bakery on our wedding team! (Not to mention- I have the biggest sweet tooth around, and this cake was incredible)
    Stefanie Johnson Pettiford on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/01/2019, 01:21 AM
    I had a custom cake made for my husband's 40th birthday party. They did a wonderful job and were helpful with the decision making process. The cake exceeded expectations. Everyone who saw it commented on how nice it looked. The cake itself was moist and very good. One of the only specialty cakes I've eaten that I didn't have to peel the fondant off of the enjoy. Would definitely recommend.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.